Today: $182.99

Was: $195.99

Save $13.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rollx Accent Moss Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair it's nice, just that I thought it was a little big bigger. But over all it's nice and matches perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    Maria R. April 26, 2016
  • Rollx Accent Moss Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair - good quality - nice size (smaller to fit in our daughter's room but comfortable/roomy enough for us) - fabric is durable and hides wear.

    Read More
    Melissa R. December 22, 2015
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    not a cozy chair BUT its a nice size for extra seating and reading....sturdy easy to assemble. 2 pieces!

    Read More
    tom October 1, 2015
  • great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just the right size for the small space that they were intended for. The color is nice and matches perfectly. I have told many friends about your website and actually have one friend just about ready to order some chairs that she is interested in

    Read More
    zackdancam3 June 11, 2014
  • Very comfy and just the right size for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size for my daughters bedroom. She loves it and uses it almost every day.

    Read More
    syl84 March 23, 2014
  • cording is not straight
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for a rarely used den. The scale is small, but my boyfriend is 6'2" 220lbs and said they are comfortable for him. We like modern furniture and the low back styling was what I was looking for. Note that the other Rollx chairs on O.com site are rated higher than this one, and they are all the exact same chair frame-just different upholstery. This is definitely a neutral, but the lighting in my den is on the dark side and I think I can see a greenish cast. Also: I agree with the other reviewer said that the upholstery is not heavyweight- more of a mid-weight. NOTE: I would buy a fabric protectant and apply it right away-before using the chairs. I doubt these chairs have any scotch guard on them..

    Read More
    cappadony1 August 20, 2013
  • Name of chair should be "Rolix Accent MINI Chair"
    Verified Purchase

    Great for teenager or child. Not suitable for adults, unless petite or on the smaller side. An average person will look silly in this chair because it's so little. It was completely dwarfed against my other furniture, which is "average" in size. This chair is not average. It's great for a room that doesn't get much use. Firm seating. Only recommend if you're looking for a chair for a teenager, child, or freshman in college. Otherwise, keep looking.

    Read More
    ashbird August 5, 2013
  • Rollx Accent Moss Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for a great cost! Firm sitting.

    Read More
    vzavadsky April 24, 2013
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were packed so well, the looked like they came off the showroom floor. A cinch to assemble! I was looking for smaller scale furniture so I could have more seating in my limited space. They are perfect!

    Read More
    nluvos April 5, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. The color matches the color on screen. It is smaller, but I am a good size girl an it is comfortable for me. I did put this chair in a room that we use less often. I don't really recommend it if it is going to be the main seating in your room because it is so small. When you put it together the back slides into the seat and does not attach in any way. It just sits in there, which I was concerned about, but it hasn't been a problem. It seems to be very sturdy.

    Read More
    bkgriff April 5, 2013
  • Clean, tailored, linen look great for moderate use
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is inconsistent with the color description, so I wasn't exactly sure what color I'd end up with, but was OK either way. The photo shows taupe, but the description reads "Moss (green)". The chair I got is TOTALLY TAUPE with NO GREEN hue at all, in any light. But the great thing about the color and style is that they are neutral enough to coordinate with almost any decor. The chair arrived in perfect condition, and I immediately appreciated the great value. Good luck trying to find a similar stylish armchair anywhere else, delivered, at this price. Assembly couldn't be any easier; no instructions needed. The piece is lightweight, and can be easily handled by one person. Just screw in the legs, and slide the back into the main seat assembly. This is a small scale piece, perfect for small rooms and tight spaces. The fabric has a clean, tailored, linen look, but I don't agree with the "Heavy" upholstery grade description. It's more like a medium upholstery grade. Regardless, it's still plenty good for the price, and appropriate for my application. I'd rate the comfort factor pretty high for the type of chair. Arm and leg height are very comfortable. If you're looking to sink into an over sized comfy chair for movie watching, this probably isn't for you, but for reading, playing music, and entertaining, it's absolutely perfect. IMPORTANT: I would consider this a light to medium duty piece, and perfect for my occasionally used music room. It can stand up to moderate wear, but I would hesitate to recommend it for heavy duty applications, like those involving kids or high use spaces. An antsy kid will easily figure out that the only thing securing the back to the seat is gravity.

    Read More
    nm0529 January 7, 2013
  • Meets Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly what I expected. I knew it wouldn't be high quality, but I really can't tell unless I inspect it closely. It isn't a chair you're going to sink into, but is still comfortable. If you're looking for an inexpensive side chair for guests or a bedroom, this would be perfect.

    Read More
    kcoov2012 November 1, 2012
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this chair. The cushion is quite firm and the chair just looks so cheap looking. I'm really disappointed.

    Read More
    ashley809 November 15, 2011
  • Wrong Color and Poor Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first "POOR" report on Overstock.This chair is very cheaply made and the description as moss green is not right. The chair I received was colors of grey and a dark taupe. I have purchased a chair and ottaman set and a couch for O.com and like both of them. This chair was not acceptable and was returned.

    Read More
    libbyp September 7, 2011
  • Comfy and easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This chair comes in a big box with the seat back folded down and all you have to do is screw on the chair legs. So simple! Also, the color and fabric are great because they dont show wear or dirt- exactly what we needed with two dogs.

    Read More
    jessm404 August 3, 2011
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this chair! We had an empty corner in our family room that needed to be filled. I had researched this chair thoroughly and find it to be the best. It's not too big, not to small and it's comfortable! You can tell it is quality made and the price is very responsible. I almost bought this chair on Wayfair until I found it was $40 cheaper on Overstock!! Awesome.

    Read More
    Meghan B. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links