Today: $17.59

Was: $22.19

Save $4.60 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rolling Storage Christmas Tree Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Been perfect for an artificial tree & decorations.

    Read More
    OstkUser465417 June 21, 2017
  • Works perfect, but for how long?
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described and my tree fits perfectly. I used cardboard that I had on hand to line the bottom of the bag to give it some structure. One of my tree branches already pierced the bag so I'm not sure how many years this will last. For the price, I'd be happy if it only lasted a couple years. Beats the old cardboard box the tree came in that finally fell apart this year.

    Read More
    cjk3 April 21, 2017
  • Christmas storage bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Nice and big and very easy to handle.

    Read More
    skrip April 14, 2017
  • Best yet
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a few tree bags and this one by far is the best, the others couldn't withstand the weight and ripped when you tried moving or picking it up. I think I've had this one for 2 to 3 years now and it is awesome. It is still in one piece, zipper has not failed and is plenty room for the whole tree, stand and poles.

    Read More
    ctnewengland March 31, 2017
  • Christmas tree fit in it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son, he said it does the job.

    Read More
    vern1952 March 9, 2017
  • small bag big storage
    Verified Purchase

    when i got the package i thought oh no there must be a mistake but after opening the bag and putting my tree inside it was perfect.

    Read More
    judith c. March 2, 2017
  • roomy, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    one of the wheels fell off immediately.....

    Read More
    patricia l. January 19, 2017
  • Great replacement for the old box
    Verified Purchase

    time had worn out the original box and this was perfect for the 6 foot tree we used to use. It went to the step daughter and we now have a 9 foot. First thing we bought was a rolling storage bag for a 9 footer . . .

    Read More
    sam s. December 29, 2016
  • Not a flimsy tree bag at all.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, wheels easily.

    Read More
    Gloria S. July 20, 2016
  • Luv2bomi
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. Christmas tree pole put a hole through it. Very flimsy and light weight.

    Read More
    love2bomi June 24, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality bags to support a 12 foot tree

    Read More
    THERESA C. May 28, 2016
  • cmb
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as described on site

    Read More
    Carlene S. March 24, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    pulls well very large a little flimsy

    Read More
    LLRow March 15, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Great price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Amy H. March 1, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job but not sturdy. Used it for 2 Christmas.

    Read More
    dhmoscow February 26, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the use of these bags for storing items from the holiday. They hold 6-6-5 foot trees.

    Read More
    webbinpal February 20, 2016
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This bag fit my entire 7.5' tree. It's on wheels which is convenient but it's really flimsy otherwise. I will probably invest in a more solid bag or storage solution next year. For now it does the trick and was in my budget

    Read More
    mom5850 January 19, 2016
  • bluebird
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i needed to store my 9 ft. tree in . Very user friendly. Good deal.

    Read More
    debbie5357 January 5, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great storage bag,sturdy and has wheels

    Read More
    itsme24543 November 30, 2015
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? It's a tree bag. Does the job. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    LISA S. May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links