Today $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rolling Slide Out Storage Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Have recently downsized to a smaller home with less storage space. Have a small space between my frig and the wall. This fits perfectly. Slides out smoothly and back out of sight. Great for spices, etc. Really like it. Very sturdy for plastic

    Read More
    bobbyjean January 23, 2017
  • Cramped Washroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our washroom is also a store it all room. So where does our detergent and other products needed for washing and drying go? Yup, on top of the washer and dryer. I could never find a cart thin enough to fit between our washer and dryer until now. Couldn't have asked for anything better. My husband is not allowed to use my cart for storage.

    Read More
    mayu1 September 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I like this cart so much that I have purchased 3 of them. They work great in small spaces. They are easy to put together and look nice. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Stacey K. April 7, 2018
  • Fits perfectly between refrigerator and stove
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and use. I love it.

    Read More
    Robbenmarie I. December 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Use this for my spices under my counter . Just roll it out when cooking.

    Read More
    ROBIN S. March 19, 2018
  • Rolling cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my needs. Other carts and hardware were really expensive. This fits between the refrigerator and cabinet and can hold spices, oil, cereal, and more. Great find for our tiny cabin. Rolls easily, great bargain.

    Read More
    OstkUser1108025 April 25, 2017
  • Would buy it again.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice cart that holds everything for my laundry items. Does [ barely] hold the laundry detergent bottle which is 100 fl. oz. Shape of some bottles might not fit, because cart not very wide. Otherwise great cart!

    Read More
    Arlene M. June 22, 2017
  • great in small areas
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it works great in the bottom of my pantry. I had a small narrow area but I also had small items that I needed to be able to get to & so often they got lost on the deep pantry shelves. These keep them handy for use & keeps me from not finding them until after they have expired.

    Read More
    Peggy L. November 28, 2017
  • Great items
    Verified Purchase

    I really helps with organization with storage

    Read More
    William P. September 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    great storage, easily moved , a little flimsy but expected that for the price

    Read More
    kim r. March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very little assembly required. Very durable and fit in the spot where I needed it perfectly. Hard item for me to find locally, so was glad to have run across one and at a great price, too.

    Read More
    Roxane W. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    we got for in between our chairs in our Rv, it fits perfect.

    Read More
    Suzie S. March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    okay; not as sturdy as I hoped; easy to assemble

    Read More
    Michele D. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. It's plastic but sturdy and assembles in 5 minutes.

    Read More
    txlala15 March 8, 2018
  • Storage cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great for reorganizing and eliminating cluster, tucked between washer and dryer!

    Read More
    Daphne G. October 9, 2017
  • Slider
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item,does what it should.You don't even know it 's there!

    Read More
    John O. July 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works Great! It is definitely getting the job done

    Read More
    Kaninia S. November 24, 2017
  • great adition
    Verified Purchase

    Big enough for my big bottle juices & more!

    Read More
    OstkUser1261437 September 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    twila r. December 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JJ H. June 16, 2017