Today: $178.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rolling 35-inch TV Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mitch
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy unit and all my components fit perfectly

    Read More
    Mitchell M. January 27, 2016
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    made from fiberboard. bends easy!

    Read More
    Mike B. August 26, 2015
  • Rolling Tv Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I would tell everyone who is looking for this product to buy it, i seen others but not as great quality wood & easy to put together, not to many parts as others was more hard to put together & cheap made.

    Read More
    reg40s December 7, 2012
  • 35" tv cart
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was pretty much as pictured. There were some problems during and after assembling the cart. The wheel casters broke when we put the tv on the cart. We had to buy a new set of larger, stronger casters to support the weight of our tv, despite the fact that the description said the cart would support a TV up to 125 pounds. Also, some of the unfinished wood was visible after the pieces were put together. This was primarily on the sides and back, so it was not a real problem. Other than those problems, the cart once changes were made is attractive and serves our needs.

    Read More
    perly2 February 28, 2012
  • TV Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tv stand for the money, the only thing is that is fragil.

    Read More
    melissa224 February 1, 2012
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Put together with ease....fits my 32" TV perfectly in the corner. It was delivered in a short time. Love it!

    Read More
    Stoney October 5, 2010
  • Rolling TV cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was delivered in a box that looked badly damaged, and it was just left outside our front door by the delivery service without any signature or chance to note the damaged box. It was so heavy I had to unpack it in the front hall and move it piece by piece to the room where I assembled it and where I am using it. Fortunately, it was packed well and there was no damage to the component pieces despite the damage to the box. The instructions weren't great, It was a little tricky to put together and keep it all square in the process because of all the pieces, and it probably would not survive long if we had to move it much. The color is darker than I expected from the picture online, and it does not match the color of the other furniture in the room the way I thought it would, but it does what we wanted. If it had been very important that it match the way I expected, I would be disappointed. That's a hazard of ordering online, but it is close enough, and good enough for the price.

    Read More
    ellie6602 January 31, 2010
  • Need two people
    Verified Purchase

    I like this television stand. It looks nice. The CD holders are not really tight, so your CDs or DVDs might not hold in them. I needed my son's help to get this together. I don't think there is any way one person could get it together alone. Four hands are good. I really like that it can either be a corner shelf or up against the wall. That is cool.

    Read More
    ociana February 12, 2009
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my daughter and she put it together by herself. It is just what she was looking for and very good quality.

    Read More
    ebonczek February 1, 2009
  • Rolling TV Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to put my TV on as well as my stereo/home theater components. I planned on making a cover for the stand, so what it looked like was not important. I read other's reviews and found them to be true and helpful. The wood veneer is really just paper - so you have to be careful about scratches. However, for the price it is very nice. If you read / review the pieces it is not hard to build, but it would be helpful to have 2 people. I used the glue and i do think if you are putting a heavy TV on it you should use the glue. The inside shelves are 20.5" wide. Top shelf 8.75" tall, lower 11.75"tall. This space fit my components fine. Note that the side shelves are shallow - the back of the cabinet is angled. That does not seem to be an issue - the spaces give you room for assorted storage. I ripped out the plastic media holders before I built the unit. All in all I thought this was a great value

    Read More
    pamwlb December 30, 2008
  • Got what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Another satisfying purchase from Overstock! I purchased this cart for our home gym area, primarily because it provides enough shelf space for 3 A/V components. I rate it a "4" on Ease of Assembly, only because it won't be all that easy if you're not familiar with putting together build-it-yourself furniture. There are pictorial instructions, but no written instructions to accompany the pictures. In spite of some challenges with the assembly of the first few pieces (namely trying to keep them level and keep the glued pieces in contact while lining up the next series of pieces), the unit came together square and level, which is more than I can say for other self-assembly products I've seen in the past. It currently holds a 27" CRT TV, 5-disc CD changer, DVD/VCR combo, and a good-sized receiver, so it's definitely sturdy and well-built. The casters are great, too, because we have the unit in a corner, and they enable us to pull the cart out for cleaning without heavy lifting. Overall, I would say this is a pretty nice piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    timva May 30, 2008
  • Cart Review
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was very difficult with poor instructions. The subassembly was very wobbly and was difficult to keep together as it relied on a combination of glue, wood dowels and a few screws. Some of the holes for the wheels had to be re-drilled to keep the wheels from blocking screw holes for panel assembly. There was some minor damage to the veneer of several of the parts due to poor construction and poor protection during the shipping process. It was a major headache putting it together as there was only a few pictures as a guide with no text instructions. The final product, however looks very nice and works well as a TV table. It is a good value if you don't mind the construction challenge needed to get to a functioning product.

    Read More
    fh01 April 26, 2008
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Took about an hour and fifteen minutes to assemble. Assembly was easy and all holes matched up. Could of used written direction. Had just pictorial assembly directions. Big plus was that it was mounted on casters making it easy to move.

    Read More
    billymk April 3, 2008
  • TV cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect item for me. I had measured the area that was the only possibly place that I could put my new TV and I was unable to locate a TV cart locally to meet those needs. Of course, my son will be down visiting and I can order from Overstock. Popped on line and there this TV cart - perfect is height, width, nice lines not just a 'block''; has areas for DVDS; 3 shelves; the cherry color is what I would say is light and goes nicely with the other woods in the room. Did I say the price - what a buy! And that weekend just a buck to ship.....right to my home. The local ads here are to buy locally....well, give me the quality and diversity and price of Overstock and I might consider looking but don't hold your breath. This is a perfect item for my 37" flat screen TV and the casters, almost forgot, you can roll around to get behind to clean or whatever your needs. Once again, incredibly pleased and my son had it together within the hour easily. He also purchases quite a number of items from Overstock and is also pleased with quality etc. Thank you for providing a lovely piece for my TV room and at an excellent price.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 18, 2008
Sponsored Links