Sale $141.29

Was: $164.99

Save $23.70 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roll Arm Chair Taupe Leaf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser1574170 December 14, 2017
  • Nice sturdy chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this chair. Fancy lines. It’s a keeper!

    Read More
    OstkUser1671535 December 5, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser1505320 December 2, 2017
  • Roll arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice chair. Easy to put together. It seats comfortable and the arm rest feels very nice. I even bought another one for my son's computer armoire in faux black leather.

    Read More
    nancy s. November 29, 2017
  • Entryway decor
    Verified Purchase

    Style and print were exactly what I wanted for my home entryway!

    Read More
    Kristin P. November 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality chair and easy to install.

    Read More
    grace168 November 4, 2017
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted a smaller chair to go with other larger recliners and sofa in living room. This is a perfect fit and really lovely. My husband put it together in about 25 minutes. It had some (2) very minor dings in the wood which were easily covered with a wood paint stick. It looks great!

    Read More
    Claudia G. November 2, 2017
  • Roll Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Well made and easy to assemble! Looks perfect with my other furniture!

    Read More
    Rose M. October 26, 2017
  • Roll Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair was damage , but I decided to keep it I received a lower price because it was broken. I had it repaired at a reasonable price and I love it great for the bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser655094 October 9, 2017
  • Attractive, sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice, elegant chair with a wide seat that can easily accommodate a large frame if needed. Not one you'd want to sit in for hours, but a lovely accent chair that can work in a variety of spaces.

    Read More
    Dana R. October 1, 2017
  • High end
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful accent chairs with thick upholstery fabric. Assembled in minutes and have used for months now- they are holding up great! The fabric has a subtle leaf pattern so they add to my organic décor style at the lake house.

    Read More
    ybnvious September 28, 2017
  • Nice looking chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking chair, sturdy as well.

    Read More
    cheryl w. September 25, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these beautiful chairs. They are well made, easy to assemble, and look much more expensive than they are. The only thing is they do have an olive cast to the fabric. I think if they are used in a room that has nothing in olive, it probably would not be noticeable. They worked out to be perfect for me.

    Read More
    Betty B. September 22, 2017
  • Great chair, Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable side chair with a height that is great for relatives with arthritis. Easy to put together in about an hour. I would describe the color as more of a soft gold than a taupe, but neutral and works well with any colors. Great traditional style.

    Read More
    zbobbie10 September 20, 2017
  • Beautifully Designed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks stunning! The color is the same as what is depicted in the picture. The overall size is larger than I envisioned; however, I used the measurements in the description to decide if it would look nice in the assigned space. It's lightweight, but still impressive.

    Read More
    • Roll Arm Chair Taupe Leaf
    • Roll Arm Chair Taupe Leaf
    Linda R. September 12, 2017
  • Beauty and function
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had several compliments from visitors sitting in these chairs. Comfortable and pretty. The greenish color is a deep olive and the fabric is holding up with little wear. A good buy.

    Read More
    Kathy C. August 30, 2017
  • Great Sitting Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these chairs. I purchased this with a table from overstock and it is the perfect combination. The only thing that made it better was placing my humidor on it. Now it is the perfect smoking room.

    Read More
    tgabehart August 9, 2017
  • designershopper
    Verified Purchase

    looks much more expensive "in person". easy to assemble, good quality. used as additional seating in a bedroom

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate August 1, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these. They are very sturdy and beautiful! Love it.

    Read More
    Eileen A. July 13, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Seem sturdy and are very classy and elegant. Packing and delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. July 10, 2017