Today: $164.99

Similar item price: $211.95

Save $46.96 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roll Arm Chair Taupe Leaf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Easy to put together. The color does have a hint of green but when put with neutral colors it looks great!

    Read More
    Penny B. February 18, 2017
  • Roll Arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly with the Megan Accent Table. Excellent quality - wood and fabric.

    Read More
    Gaye R. February 10, 2017
  • Overall satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had some issues with the chair, Customer service was very responsive and I am pleased with the outcome.

    Read More
    Lori M. January 7, 2017
  • Rose G
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture, has quality look. We liked first one so well, ordered second. Second arrived damaged, but Overstock expediently replaced the damaged part.

    Read More
    Bert G. December 14, 2016
  • HIO
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs-- sturdy and gorgeous wood and upholstery! Bought 2 and currently using to stage a house; will be bedroom sitting chairs when I get them back! Nice color and true to photo-- taupe.

    Read More
    carol w. December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful chair for anywhere in your home
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to assemble and then to sit in it and feel the quality and see the beauty, I just love them I bought two for my master bedroom

    Read More
    Vanessa F. November 6, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's not really a chair for "long term" sitting comfort or watching tv but a short-term visitor's chair. I bought it to complement another one. Also, it lets light into a space .

    Read More
    juliathnsn12 November 5, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd of this same chair that I have purchased. Sadly, my ex husband got the first in a divorce settlement. I hated to see it go because I'm the one that bought the first & put it together. The chair is very sturdy. Therefore; I just purchased another for my office.

    Read More
    OstkUser476517 October 23, 2016
  • roll arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful chair very comfortable easy to assemble nicely made

    Read More
    Kathy S. October 12, 2016
  • Satisfied in the Bronx
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with fast delivery and it seems to be a good, sturdy chair. One person can put it together. Material very nice. However, the wood finish could be better.

    Read More
    Catherine C. August 16, 2016
  • Lilbits
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this chair. We recently renovated our home office and we needed additional seating. This chair is very elegant, the dark wood is beautiful, the fabric is a lovely gold, and it is very comfortable. It took about 20 minutes to put together. Considering purchasing a second chair. I highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Lilly S. August 3, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, beautiful wood. It's compact so great accent chair, not so great for sitting long periods

    Read More
    Elaine W. July 28, 2016
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just as beautiful as the picture. The thing that the picture doesn't show is just how comfortable it really is. If you follow the directions it is real easy to put together. Love this chair.

    Read More
    Paulette T. July 22, 2016
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is lovely in design, very sturdy. Upholstery color was a bit darker than expected., but it still fit in well.

    Read More
    Marthann L. July 20, 2016
  • Good sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy chair - color is a bit darker than it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    Ayyaz A. May 25, 2016
  • Excellent Cust Svc
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived with damage. Return/reship process was quick and easy. Final product is perfect!

    Read More
    Rhonda B. May 15, 2016
  • beauty and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 2 of these chairs for 3 years. They are beautiful to look at, have nice upholstery material, are extremely comfortable to sit in, and are quite sturdy. They were even easy for me to assemble.

    Read More
    Patricia W. May 12, 2016
  • Damzel
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is ok, looks nice. It was impossible to get all four legs to be level. Took it apart several times, finally gave up. It sits on carpet so self-adjusted. If this chair was to be used on a hard surface, could be problems. Or, maybe it was just this one chair.

    Read More
    birdsonthewire April 14, 2016
  • Roll Arm Chair Taupe Leaf
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and I love it. Thank God someone who previously reviewed it left detailed directions on assembly, since theechair came with no directions whatsoever. Was fairly easy to assemble by a single woman alone.

    Read More
    Claire C. March 28, 2016
  • Linda G.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable piece of furniture. Has to be assembled.

    Read More
    Linda G. March 4, 2016
Sponsored Links