Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roll Arm Bi-cast Leather Nailhead Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Very comfortable and matching with my other leather sofas.

    Read More
    MOHAMMAD S. March 2, 2017
  • debi
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding quality for the price

    Read More
    58167dh September 1, 2016
  • Mr. Arnold Leonhardt
    Verified Purchase

    Good in every way except for dip in leather mid front.

    Read More
    OstkUser277565 June 18, 2016
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my husband's office. They are very nice chairs.

    Read More
    Shannon R. May 8, 2016
  • Ronnie
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Looks much more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    OstkUser84939 February 11, 2016
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our living room as an accent piece with comfort. Was a bit difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Omer G. January 2, 2016
  • Charlotte, Middletown Delaware
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chair. It looks so rich.

    Read More
    ccboyz1 December 12, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dark brown trim, the leather is a little hard but, a perfect accent piece.

    Read More
    bygone November 1, 2015
  • Great for the price has for several years
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial, sturdy, look like the cost several hundred dollars a piece. Don't over tighten during assembly as it's time consuming to get parts aligned properly. Then tighten. It's save hundreds of dollars from a store bough and fully asse,bled chair

    Read More
    savvyshoppr March 25, 2015
  • Good leather accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have very similar design chair in fabric. I just like the style in general. But it was good deal, so I ordered it. Local store had carried exact same chair for more than double. Yes, you have to assemble, but it is really easy. And knowing local store has it for more than the double the price... you know it's a good deal. It is nice to look at too. Very good chair for the so little price. For the comfort... well, it is not that comfortable.

    Read More
    rejoiceofliberty March 29, 2014
  • Perfect Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly of this chair by one person is very difficult, especially when attaching the arms to the seat. Other than that, it was relatively easy to assemble. Color was more of a true brown, but still complemented the other leather items I have in my living room and hallway. I had expected it to be more of an expresso color. Great price, delivery was on time, and the item was well packaged. No damage or imperfections were found. I would recommend this chair for any room in the house.

    Read More
    maggiesmom05 October 22, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs for the price. They look more expensive than they are. Will make a lovely addition to your space!

    Read More
    memento13 September 28, 2013
  • perfect chair for the study
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the study the wife liked them so we bought two as accent chairs for the bedroom

    Read More
    moge2 September 26, 2013
  • Great Chair Very Nice Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair very good material and detail, went perfect with my current furniture, very comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    jus1tia September 25, 2013
  • Product came broken in the box
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs came with a large crack in the frame. A friend and neighbor started assembly and repairs before I had a chance to send it back. The handling, shipping, payment was easy with Overstock and pleasant, but I was disappointed by the lack of care in packing one of the chairs that came damaged.

    Read More
    ronkol September 24, 2013
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend when you are putting the chair together, that you do not screw the seat down... just fit it in place and check the legs out to make sure it is centered correctly. We had to back up and do this to make all of it fit right. But then they were perfect. I bought two and love them. Now just looking for the right accent table to go between them.

    Read More
    subob August 28, 2013
  • Lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair are slightly lighter in person, very well made and easy to put together. With Overstocks coupon and low price got 10 chairs for a steal. Love overstock!

    Read More
    1weddedbliss July 24, 2013
  • Elegant chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! Durable and elegant. Was purchased to match my custom desk, as well as a chaise I purchased on Overstock. It's just gorgeous, & not bad on comfort either. Satisfied customer.

    Read More
    mari212 July 23, 2013
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We like the chair -- this is not an heirloom piece -- bi-cast leather won't hold up for ever -- but it looks very nice and met our needs. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    sflaw July 20, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair, sturdy, comfortable and very attractive. Might buy a second one as it is a great piece for any room. Reading, sitting chair, desk, etc.

    Read More
    aaaaaaq July 13, 2013
Sponsored Links