Today: $239.99

At other retailer: $430.74

Save $190.75 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roll-About Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This is very strong and sturdy. The only piece that is not is the bottom drawer, this is your typical thin board. So don't p l an on putting a lot of heavy things in it.

    Read More
    sandra c. November 15, 2015
  • Perfect work space!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was much higher quality than I thought it would be! Very heavy and sturdy! Took me a while to assemble but I got it done! I am very happy with this product and use it all the time when baking!

    Read More
    Deborah J. November 4, 2015
  • Love this extra space
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for the perfect addition to my kitchen. This is perfect! My whole family loves it. The towel holders are a bit too low but I don't care since everything else is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    edrita October 23, 2015
  • Nice butcher block table
    Verified Purchase

    We like this cart,nice thick top, but received it with a little damaged, with both shelfs, my amazing husband was abele to fix it. He had some difficulties putting it together, with that all said and done, we are enjoying the cart!

    Read More
    zoegirl18 October 5, 2015
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, beautiful butcher block top. Absolutely the best you can get.

    Read More
    JB October 4, 2015
  • Illinois customer
    Verified Purchase

    It was sort of a pain to put together but the end result is very nice. This is a heavy duty piece for the price. The top is a laminate...not real wood..

    Read More
    Nicole R. September 29, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful cart. Legs and shelves have a cherry finish. Shelves came put together. Nice thick Butcher Block top. Drawer is long and roomy but did need reinforcement on the bottom which did by attaching 3 long 1 1/2" wide slats across the bottom and small L brackets inside the drawer on inside on right and left side which made it sturdy. I put matching baskets on the shelves which gave me 4 more "drawers". Size is perfect for my condo. Would buy again.

    Read More
    marbw August 20, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Would def buy again. Great quality

    Read More
    christine s. August 1, 2015
  • Great cart, mediocre instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Once we got it assembled, we love this cart, which is attractive and seems very solidly built. However, the instructions for assembly were lacking. All was well until step 6, involving the "P" parts, four clips that help to secure the butcher block top to the base. It wasn't clear from the instructions how those parts were supposed to go, but we finally figured it out by intuition. However, we had to re-drill the holes in the top for the screws, as they weren't big enough, and the clips only kind of fit because the grooves they locked into (sort of) were not positioned well for the clips, at least on our unit. In order to get them into the groove at all, we had to loosen the screws attaching them considerably, but then, because of where the drawer guides are positioned, it was literally impossible to tighten them in place with either a drill gun or a screwdriver. We had to keep taking the top off and guessing how much we should tighten them down, and then we had to use a hammer and screwdriver to drive them into the groove. In addition, there was no mention whatsoever of what to do with parts "D," the small wooden dowels, which evidently connect the front posts to the butcher block. When it came to putting the drawer together, once again, we had to re-drill the pre-drilled holes for the screws on the sides. I'm mentioning all this in case anyone else runs into the same problems, in hopes that this might save other customers some time and frustration. But once we got past all this, we really love the cart. It rolls easily and looks very nice, and we expect to get a lot of good out of it.

    Read More
    celeste w. July 11, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This little cart with locking wheels is perfect for use as a small kitchen island. It is very nice quality, and was relatively easy to assemble. The only problem I have with the one I received is that the butcher block top has a very dark streak in it that one's eye goes to immediately. It's not as if it's a flaw, as it is part of the natural wood. But I think because of this the cart would not rate as a First Quality piece. Because the price seems about right for a Second Quality piece, I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    sydnea July 11, 2015
  • chatcat
    Verified Purchase

    very well constructed, meets my needs

    Read More
    chatcat1234 June 26, 2015
  • Best purchase from Overstock...love it~!
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy, easy to put together, looks very expensive and is the perfect size for my tiny kitchen (between my refrigerator and my stove.) I love the fact that I can move it around the kitchen and it is the same exact height as my kitchen eating counter... I think this is the best piece of furniture of all --oh, and a sliding ratan top coffee table trunk I bought ....love that too! (I get lots of compliments on both).

    Read More
    taratree May 20, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    took 1.5 hrs to assemble..nice quality finish, better, than picture we had looked a a Boos table for 950..this one was 700 dollars cheaper and looks just s nice

    Read More
    yankeescrimshaw May 18, 2015
  • Fits perfect in our apartment kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lot of pieces to put together, but it was worth it. It says to not tighten screws until finished, but I found in order to keep it sturdy, I had to tighten them as I went. It worked just fine. It's good quality and looks great in our small kitchen. We use it daily!

    Read More
    Shannon S. May 8, 2015
  • great addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Roll-About Kitchen Cart. I have a very small kitchen and this gives me the added work surface I need to prepare meals. It has very sturdy legs and wheels so I'm able to move it to other rooms when not in use. An added bonus is the locking feature on the wheels The thick tabletop board is high quality and cleans easily. It is very attractive so there is no need to hide it. I've received many complements on it's style and good looks.

    Read More
    Beverly R. May 6, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Reversable quilt was a little smaller than I expected. The cart turnes out great!

    Read More
    Constance D. May 1, 2015
  • barbara
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart. superb quality and butcher block top is great. had it a few years and still in top shape.

    Read More
    Barbara I. April 23, 2015
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as my kitchen island. Love it. Bought awhile ago.

    Read More
    purplegirl1 April 21, 2015
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Highest quality of any put it together yourself I've ever purchased. Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    msmes April 8, 2015
  • This is a dandy!
    Verified Purchase

    Received in good condition and went together just fine until hooking the top to the stand. The brackets that slide into the grooves on the butcher block were difficult to screw on with no room for the screw driver to get a straight angle to adjust depth of screw to match the groove and tighten. After quite a struggle - did manage. Hope it stays secure. Other than that - it's very sturdy - color is good - just right in size and height. Very happy with this choice and good price for a fine cart. Will suit my needs well - Just a dandy.

    Read More
    sue m. March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links