Today: $243.99

At other retailer: $430.74

Save $186.75 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roll-About Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipment, excellent quality and not too difficult to put together. It looks red on the pictures but it's really dark brown. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tpabaybucsfan June 6, 2011
  • Wonderful addition to my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is practical, sturdy and has been incredibly useful in my small kitchen with limited counter space.

    Read More
    teachout May 21, 2011
  • Great cart, color on did not match received item.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid cart. Great for the kitchen easy to move about and store kitchen items on. I just bought more from OS do to the Quality, about ***. Enjoy, I will..

    Read More
    gquag123 May 19, 2011
  • Serious value
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was a gift. A much needed roll about to provide extra counter space and a bit of classy storage. Heavy materials and sturdy construction makes the item a great value for the price!

    Read More
    newaloha March 2, 2011
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    I the kitchen cart was shipped quickly and was easy to assemble. The rich wood color looks great and the butcher block top is perfect. It serves the purpose of extra counter space in a mid sized kitchen. Would recommend to anyone needing functional storage and counter space. Love it!

    Read More
    mapleluvr58 January 28, 2011
  • It's okay, maybe a bit pricey
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lot better than a previous kitchen cart I ordered from Target, which arrived 1. broken and 2. a lot flimsier than I had anticipated. This Overstock cart is pretty solid, but I can tell it's cheaply made. The stain/finish is slopped on the wood and looks like a seventh grade shop project. It has nice heavy duty wheels and a heavy top. The top was the hardest thing to install and I'm not sure I did it right. I just couldn't get it to fit as well as I thought it should. The cart is a good size for my very small kitchen, but it is nowhere as nice as my bigger cart that I bought from Bed Bath and Beyond. I have been delighted with that one and it was only about $150 but that might have been because it is made of bamboo, and this Overstock cart is wood. Maybe it's just not possible to buy a wood kitchen cart of good quality for under $200. I am keeping it but I wouldn't recommend it. Now that it is put together, it wobbles quite a bit--not through looseness of bolts, but I feel like the structure needs another brace somewhere. When I wipe the top or otherwise apply friction the whole cart wiggles from side to side.

    Read More
    laka5671 October 21, 2010
  • Poor Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrived with chips and dents to two edges of the cutting board surface. Since the box did not appear damaged, we can assume that this damage occurred prior to packing in Malaysia. Also certain of the pre-drilled holes were a challenge to align. Two of the chrome bars were dented or bent. The drawer bottom did not align with the front groove in which it was to rest. We needed to caulk under the drawer to secure the front bottom. We would have returned this item for one with no damage, however, it would have been a huge hassle to repackage everything. The unit itself has the appearance of a more expensive cart and is sturdy and attractive when assembled. It is a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    1051 April 25, 2010
  • Looks ok put together....
    Verified Purchase

    When we opened the box it appeared there wasn't sufficient packing material and several of the wood pieces were slightly damaged. We had to force several pieces together to make them fit but once we got it put together it looked better than we thought it would. The casters are good and lock easily. The drawer has a thin plastic like bottom - you can't put anything heavy in the drawer. We replaced the decorative door pull with a nicer pull.

    Read More
    afwife1990 October 22, 2007
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    very gooooooooooooooooood seller

    Read More
    minacho July 19, 2017
  • Well done
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy and has helped to give us extra storage space.

    Read More
    zdzislaw s. June 10, 2017
  • nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was just what I was looking for in my kitchen to add extra work space. It arrived within a few days, and upon opening the box i found it to be damaged beyond repair. The packaging was very flimsy, definitely not enough to protect a solid table. I called customer service and they were very accommodating and asked if I would like my money back or to order a new one. I elected to order a new one. A few days later it arrived, again packaged in flimsy wrapping. This time only one crossbar was split so I called customer service to order another part. They were very accommodating again, and I asked if they could overnight the order and have it wrapped more securely. Well, it did arrive the next business day, and to my surprise was intact! The directions were only in picture form, it did take a little time and effort to assemble, but when it was done, it was just what I was looking for. It is sturdy and looks great in my small kitchen. I would have given it 5 stars, but because of all the time and trouble I went through to receive an unbroken one, I only gave it 4 stars. Customer service was great, though. I am not sure that I would purchase another product from this manufacturer due to the problems I encountered.

    Read More
    marion b. May 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice kitchen feature. Very nice wood and the quality is nice.

    Read More
    7Gisele H. May 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This has served me well. Easy to put together, stable, rolls well on floor and carpet, serves multiple purposes. All around very satisfactory.

    Read More
    thewisebard April 30, 2017
  • Love this kitchen cart!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a very small house and needed more surface area in the kitchen/livingroom. This was easy to put together and works great!

    Read More
    Judy A. April 12, 2017
  • Impressive Butcher Block top
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The cart is quite well made and assembly is pretty easy. The butcher block top is its best feature - very nice.

    Read More
    NC January 6, 2017
  • Great cart - good value
    Verified Purchase

    We love this cart. Easy to assemble, just the right size and love the colors. It rolls nicely and has just the right amount of space we need.

    Read More
    Lori M P. December 20, 2016
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came in good condition right when I was told it would come. Is exactly what I ordered and the right color, size and made with quality materials.

    Read More
    Mary O. December 12, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, easy to put together, love the size!

    Read More
    Sherrill N. October 26, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen cart came with all pieces and was fairly straight forward to put together. I had trouble with the caster wheels and stripped two of them but got it together regardless after some DIY interventio.

    Read More
    mikeike120 October 22, 2016
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's new house. It had limited counter space. This cart works great! Wheels it out to use then out of way. Sturdy and stylish. He uses a high quality cutting board on the top to chop because wood top isn't the best.

    Read More
    Frosty 33 August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links