Today: $239.49

At other retailer: $430.74

Save $191.25 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roll-About Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with the promptness of receiving my order. Was not pleased to find that there were dents in the chopping board and scratched paint on the legs. However this fits perfectly behind my free standing stove and is a great added work area!

    Read More
    capecodjoanie April 7, 2016
  • Lessie
    Verified Purchase

    The butcher block top dents very very easy and I am not happy about that because i am very careful with my stuff.

    Read More
    lessiefl1 February 21, 2016
  • Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I love this as it makes our lives so much easier!!!!

    Read More
    Ralph C. February 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart. It's the perfect size, it's pretty heavy duty and it looks nice in my kitchen. I took off 1 star, though, because the package is so heavy that the thin Styrofoam that cushions it isn't enough to protect it. Mine arrived with a significant ding in the top. I called and was immediately sent another one. This one also had a couple of smaller dings in the top. When I called again I was sent only a new top which arrived in perfect condition. I must say that overstock customer service was wonderful in resolving the problem and I would buy it again. Just inspect it carefully. Also note, it is not red like it shows in the picture, more of a dark pecan colour.

    Read More
    Karen T. February 10, 2016
  • Roll-About Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    A bit of a challenge putting it together. Make sure that you a triangle to square it up. Also, you might want to get some "L brackets" to strengthen it. Also, I used "Slip it" to lubricate the wooden rails (I attempted to use metal pulls, but not enough space (only downer). Lots of space and fits well in my kitchen

    Read More
    oshopperguy January 12, 2016
  • Solid and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Bought this for more surface space as our kitchen counter top area is limited. What an amazing price and the quality of wood is unbelievable. The butcher block top is HEAVY and exactly what I wanted, We love it!!

    Read More
    mgpeacock January 1, 2016
  • Furniture Restorer
    Verified Purchase

    Solid looking, functional, nice convenient size, good finish. Poor fastening system.Side loading or pushing the cart causes fasteners to loosen. Mine required a complete disassembly and to glue the imbeded screw anchors in place before re-assembly. Towel bar holes were drilled off-center.Alignment skewed and not parallel. Problem appears to be in manufacturing by the use of "green wood." Would I buy it again? Maybe, depending on the fastening system.

    Read More
    Jon T. December 27, 2015
  • Good solid wood island.
    Verified Purchase

    While this is not a butcher block island. It is a very heavy solid wood island. It's that tropical hard wood that many of us know from the TV trays that are sold everywhere for about $**. It's just much thicker and heavier amounts of that HARD wood. It looks great, goes together easily(some time needed), and feels like a high quality piece of furniture. This island is a worthy addition to any home that needs a bit more counter space and storage.

    Read More
    Jon L. December 24, 2015
  • Carole Wenner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together & nice quality. The only problem is the 2 locking wheels don't hold tight & the cart still moves when using. We may take the wheels off altogether!

    Read More
    Carole W. December 19, 2015
  • Sturdy but slightly damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This cart went together well and can hold plenty of weight. The cherry stain is quite red, as pictured. But the top arrived with damage to both ends. There is a chunk about 3/4 inch from one edge that I've put some wood filler in.

    Read More
    janmarie1234 December 10, 2015
  • Great product but instructions are off
    Verified Purchase

    Once this was finished it was great however the instructions were horrible. They have you assemble the product in a horrible order and the further you get the harder it is to complete the next step. I went on to the manufacturers website and watched the instructional video and the steps were in a completely different order. Best advice is to throw away the instructions and use he video on the website.

    Read More
    Derek December 7, 2015
  • Beverly S
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this kitchen cart. The quality is excellent and the brown color is so rich looking. It is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Beverly S. December 1, 2015
  • This cart is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cart . The cherry wood fits right in with my cabinets. It takes a little work to put it together. Just lay out the parts and follow the directions. The cart is much sturdier and bigger than I expected. Great addition to any kitchen.

    Read More
    quake7 November 27, 2015
  • mlowe
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made. Turned it into a coffee brewing station with extra storage underneath. Moves easily and I've even used it as a bar cart. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    MLowe November 19, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This is very strong and sturdy. The only piece that is not is the bottom drawer, this is your typical thin board. So don't p l an on putting a lot of heavy things in it.

    Read More
    sandra c. November 15, 2015
  • Perfect work space!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was much higher quality than I thought it would be! Very heavy and sturdy! Took me a while to assemble but I got it done! I am very happy with this product and use it all the time when baking!

    Read More
    Deborah J. November 4, 2015
  • Love this extra space
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for the perfect addition to my kitchen. This is perfect! My whole family loves it. The towel holders are a bit too low but I don't care since everything else is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    edrita October 23, 2015
  • Nice butcher block table
    Verified Purchase

    We like this cart,nice thick top, but received it with a little damaged, with both shelfs, my amazing husband was abele to fix it. He had some difficulties putting it together, with that all said and done, we are enjoying the cart!

    Read More
    zoegirl18 October 5, 2015
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, beautiful butcher block top. Absolutely the best you can get.

    Read More
    JB October 4, 2015
  • Illinois customer
    Verified Purchase

    It was sort of a pain to put together but the end result is very nice. This is a heavy duty piece for the price. The top is a laminate...not real wood..

    Read More
    Nicole R. September 29, 2015
Sponsored Links