Today $329.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roll-About Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed more counter space in our small cabin kitchen so we thought this cart would be ideal...and it is. We like that it is on casters so we can move it around. It's well made and sturdy. The drawer is handy for storage and there is a towel rack on the side. The top is thick butcher block. Haven't used the top for food prep like meat cutting and not sure we will as we prefer to use a separate cutting board. No issues with assembly.

    Read More
    Robin S. December 31, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very useful especially in our space limited kitchen. Drawer fits most household food rolls like tin foil. The under counter storage is great for produce.

    Read More
    Paul S. December 27, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am short on counter space and this fits the bill, but most notably it is absolutely beautiful. It has towel bars on each side, where I can hand pretty seasonal towels. The butcher block top is amazing It is a tad bit wobbly, but I assembled it and my sons feel the wobbliness will be easily corrected.

    Read More
    Tami W. December 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture~ Sturdy

    Read More
    Marlene C. December 15, 2017
  • Solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    very solid Construction. Beautiful Finish. Great value for price. Easy assembly

    Read More
    OstkUser863127 October 24, 2017
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You will have to put this together and it seems to get loose rather easily so keep your tools handy. I do love the look of it and it is very useful in my small kitchen.

    Read More
    Lisa F. September 24, 2017
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    very gooooooooooooooooood seller

    Read More
    minacho July 19, 2017
  • Well done
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy and has helped to give us extra storage space.

    Read More
    zdzislaw s. June 10, 2017
  • nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was just what I was looking for in my kitchen to add extra work space. It arrived within a few days, and upon opening the box i found it to be damaged beyond repair. The packaging was very flimsy, definitely not enough to protect a solid table. I called customer service and they were very accommodating and asked if I would like my money back or to order a new one. I elected to order a new one. A few days later it arrived, again packaged in flimsy wrapping. This time only one crossbar was split so I called customer service to order another part. They were very accommodating again, and I asked if they could overnight the order and have it wrapped more securely. Well, it did arrive the next business day, and to my surprise was intact! The directions were only in picture form, it did take a little time and effort to assemble, but when it was done, it was just what I was looking for. It is sturdy and looks great in my small kitchen. I would have given it 5 stars, but because of all the time and trouble I went through to receive an unbroken one, I only gave it 4 stars. Customer service was great, though. I am not sure that I would purchase another product from this manufacturer due to the problems I encountered.

    Read More
    marion b. May 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice kitchen feature. Very nice wood and the quality is nice.

    Read More
    7Gisele H. May 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This has served me well. Easy to put together, stable, rolls well on floor and carpet, serves multiple purposes. All around very satisfactory.

    Read More
    thewisebard April 30, 2017
  • Love this kitchen cart!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a very small house and needed more surface area in the kitchen/livingroom. This was easy to put together and works great!

    Read More
    Judy A. April 12, 2017
  • Impressive Butcher Block top
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The cart is quite well made and assembly is pretty easy. The butcher block top is its best feature - very nice.

    Read More
    NC January 6, 2017
  • Great cart - good value
    Verified Purchase

    We love this cart. Easy to assemble, just the right size and love the colors. It rolls nicely and has just the right amount of space we need.

    Read More
    Lori M P. December 20, 2016
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came in good condition right when I was told it would come. Is exactly what I ordered and the right color, size and made with quality materials.

    Read More
    Mary O. December 12, 2016
  • Shooze
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was my salvation on Thanksgiving Day. My kitchen is a disaster because I have a very tiny counter space. A friend was coming to stay and prepare most of the Dinner for Thanksgiving and I promised her I would make my kitchen work! Well this cart really did the trick. It's really well made, solid wood with a nice deep drawer for utensils, and my handyman put it together in about 35 minutes "just like that". The casters are great which makes the cart roll really easily. It fit perfectly in the space I had available and it looks really pretty too, even with bowls and prep work going on. Thanks again Overstock !

    Read More
    Susan M. November 27, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, easy to put together, love the size!

    Read More
    Sherrill N. October 26, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen cart came with all pieces and was fairly straight forward to put together. I had trouble with the caster wheels and stripped two of them but got it together regardless after some DIY interventio.

    Read More
    mikeike120 October 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package, it seemed I would never be able to assemble this piece. Well, guess what: when I gave it a chance, it took about an hour and a half to assemble. (I am a woman, I do not have much DIY experience, I just followed the instructions very carefully, checking each step as I went, which probably slowed me down, but hey.., it worked.) I was very impressed: the pieces that needed to be lined up, actually did match! That is craftmanship. The end result is beautiful and functional. The two shelves and the drawer hold a lot of things. I am very happy with my purchase and I am very proud that I was able to assemble it all by myself. It is all hard wood, it will last a long time. By the way: one of the earlier reviews said the top was laminate: it is not laminate, it is hardwood. It consists of several pieces of hardwood joined to form a durable piece. You can use it directly as a butcher block, or if you care about preserving its beauty (like I do), you can just work on a cutting board placed on top.

    Read More
    OstkUser547149 September 10, 2016
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's new house. It had limited counter space. This cart works great! Wheels it out to use then out of way. Sturdy and stylish. He uses a high quality cutting board on the top to chop because wood top isn't the best.

    Read More
    Frosty 33 August 5, 2016