| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $249.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rogue Decor Firefly 6-light Bath Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought two of these for a double vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the elegant look of these. Used in a guest bath with vessel sinks also purchased from Overstock. When I first opened I was afraid they wouldn't cast enough light, but they light the entire 6'x9' bath entry area with great effect. Also enough light to do makeup for me but some might like to have a separate lighted makeup mirror.

    Read More
    ConsumerK September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and high quality lights. Installed these myself and it was easy. The light intensity is a bit low but ok for general bathroom use. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    Anna L. August 23, 2017
  • beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    just wish it was a bit brighter

    Read More
    caroline71 August 23, 2017
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my bathroom and it lights up quite a bit too.

    Read More
    Evelyn D. April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful but dim light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these, the light is dim though so make sure there is natural light or additional lighting if looking for bright

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 27, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finish and glass, great mood light, not super bright.

    Read More
    Tamara M. January 19, 2017
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    One of the light inputs was broken upon arrival. We ordered one locally rather than deal with the return of the product. I would have preferred a warranty fix however we did not have time to wait as company was coming. Works fine now.

    Read More
    jen54 October 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for when I updated the master bathroom. If you use the shields, the light is very muted. Without the shields, it is too bright, IMO.

    Read More
    janaslooking4 June 3, 2016
  • Brown, Not Bronze & Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all: It's not bronze, but brown. It is also light-weight.

    Read More
    cspacher May 9, 2016
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    Immediately, I was disappointed w the color, it's a flat, matte, chocolate brown not bronze; otherwise it's as stated in the reviews. Wonderful look just fails on finishing touches. I will be purchasing paint to add the bronze effect.

    Read More
    Susan S. May 7, 2016
  • Was not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed the picture shows bulbs that look yellow and give the candle light effect (which is what I wanted) the bulbs are actually bright white and do not give that soothing effect as the picture appeared. I am not seeing the firefly flicker they described either. Fixture is pretty just not what I thought I was getting.

    Read More
    Rubee H. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture. Since it is a little dim you might not want to put it in an area that you want brightly lit.

    Read More
    Teresa A. January 25, 2016
  • Vanity Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It does not light up very bright....

    Read More
    Jalopey1960 December 11, 2015
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put this up today. Super bright light and not super difficult to install.

    Read More
    laela h. November 26, 2015
  • Nice light.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to install. Not bright enough for bathroom even though 6 halogen lights.

    Read More
    jnord November 12, 2015
  • Bronze light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous fixture!! It really makes a statement!!! We put it in our guest bath!

    Read More
    Klee June 27, 2015
  • Exactly what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful, warm and well made. We also have recessed lighting in our bathroom, so this is plenty of light. (Others had complained that it doesn't put out enough light.) The bulbs are 40 watt halogen, so they get hot, but are easily dimable. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    mrcarpenter June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I used this light as a wall sconce in a bedroom. The light sets a nice calm tone in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser29883 May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on this light by everyone who comes into my home. Very unusual.

    Read More
    bonnie fleck March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful & Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is just beautiful. Pictures just don't do it justice. Installation was simple. Gives a nice glow to the restroom. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    faxs September 10, 2014
Sponsored Links