| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $169.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rogue Decor Firefly 4-Light Bath Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and design. Installed these in our master bath ourselves. Easy to assemble and install. Provides a soft light that is enough for general bathroom use. You can remove the brown glass cover for a more modern look.

    Read More
    Anna L. August 23, 2017
  • Dark bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fixture is gorgeous and modern but the 4 halogen 40 Watts bulbs are pointing upwards which shoots the light to the ceiling not so much the room. My bathroom is a bit dark now. I recommend this lamp only with my information taken into account. I wish I could return it but it is installed already.

    Read More
    anita o. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful but not much light.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights. Bought two sizes to go in large master bath. Still not much light but I can work with that.

    Read More
    Nancy C. September 3, 2016
  • Bronze Vanity Bathroom Light s
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece that looks great in our guest bathroom. The lighting is soft. It looks great.

    Read More
    meincloset June 8, 2016
  • krisitn j
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my master bathroom

    Read More
    Kristin J. April 12, 2016
  • good for powder room lighting
    Verified Purchase

    ok for powderl room not bright enough for full size bath

    Read More
    Joseph S. February 8, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Low light but I have it in a small space so it's perfect. Very cool design. Unique!

    Read More
    Daniel C. December 22, 2015
  • Bathroom lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bathroom light, just love it!

    Read More
    Alex M. August 17, 2015
  • Perfect light for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I used this light in a bedroom as a wall sconce. I don't know that I would use it in a bathroom as the light name suggests. The light is perfect in the bedroom for a calm effect. Probably not enough light for a bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser29883 May 1, 2015
  • I love this look, however using a separate lightup
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but not enough light for makeup application so using a side light for that. buy its pretty

    Read More
    ihatemyname April 24, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light fixture for my son's bathroom!

    Read More
    Toni B. April 21, 2015
  • current firefly 4-light bronze vanity fixture
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful-however the light is very dim

    Read More
    lovetoshop April 7, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gives off more light than you'd think, we have it in a small bathroom and it's perfect! Very unique!

    Read More
    allysha a. March 24, 2015
  • best part of my bath remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think there has been a time where someone went into my newly remodeled bathroom & didn't compliment me on this light fixture. Absolutely cool & unique looking

    Read More
    barb0430 February 9, 2015
  • Looks good, tricky install
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it looks nice, made well, but could look even better if we had a higher ceiling height. We have a low ceiling (7') in a tiny bathroom. It was very hard to install the light with it so close to the ceiling. Be sure there is at least 6" above the fixture that will be clear. It's enough light. We anticipate it will be hard to change the bulbs, so hoping they last a long time!

    Read More
    susansssss January 7, 2015
  • Nice quality for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money, This looks great in the powder room. I think its modern, clean lines and overall a good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Kenpel December 5, 2014
  • Looks nice (if it doesn't start a fire)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these units for my master bathroom. After wiring one of the units up and turning it on by itself, I found it to give plenty of light (4x40-160 watts) so I wired up the second unit over my wife's sink and when I applied power...**POW***! With NO bulbs in the unit, one of the ceramic bulb sockets 'blew up' because of a manufacturing short in it. A small smoldering piece of ceramic from the housing flew across my bathroom and landed on a pile of towels promptly starting a small fire which I put out. Later I found that my electronic wall switch that controlled both of the lights blew out due to the short too....ker-ching!!! Would I recommend this unit to a friend...NO...not unless they hire an electrician whose insurance will cover fires started by improperly manufactured electrical appliances. Am I looking for a replacement...YES. I like the look of the 'working' unit, and I have the defective unit (along with the blackened shard of ceramic) in its original shipping box awaiting the go-ahead to return it for a replacement....hopefully one without a short in it....I'm going to check it with an ohmmeter regardless. ;) ) Pics of the burned out bulb housing are here: http://1drv.ms/1yX4CKb :(

    Read More
    brookhou October 21, 2014
  • Unique lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is unique looking and adds a warm, glowing ambience to the room but, as other reviews have noted, they do NOT cast a bright light so are best in a small powder room or guest bath where bright light may not be needed. Also, they are more of a dark espresso finish and not at all bronze as shown in the picture. The wattage is listed as 4- 50 watt bulbs but they are in fact 40 watts so the total watts are 160 rather than the 200 you would be expecting.

    Read More
    magtop1 July 22, 2014
  • Powder Room Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This light was installed in a small-ish powder room and casts a nice soft glow - They are not super bright, and I love the softness of the look. Perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    wspriegel June 21, 2014
  • Nice light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this fixture. I wanted something unique for our main floor half bath. It is a little dim like other reviews pointed out but I think it's fine for a half bath. We also have a window in our bathroom so if you don't it may be too dim.

    Read More
    ckrelly June 3, 2014
Sponsored Links