Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rogers 45 Piece Chelsea Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    it's a cheap quality. I wish i could return.

    Read More
    LYNNETTE S. February 21, 2017
  • My Home
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set, Love them

    Read More
    Donna D. October 23, 2015
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. I can still use but would never purchase again.

    Read More
    mikekuhnle September 20, 2015
  • 45 Piece chelsea silverware set
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful Items, great price and excellent price. Super Thanks

    Read More
    goober11 January 29, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy that i could have the Flatwere Set, as the quality is excellent, the price good, could be used in any house, no matter the request, because , again, the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    vaduva79 July 4, 2012
  • an amazing deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced, this amazing silverware set was shipped quickly to our house. the guests love it.

    Read More
    naomi3737 June 21, 2012
  • This was a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I had an expensive set of Michaelangelo Lenox thathad many pieces lost. this matches nearly perfectly with the pieces I have left and I saved a lot of money.

    Read More
    jassini May 29, 2012
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the flatware, looks good, feels sturdy

    Read More
    cocoban May 14, 2012
  • ????
    Verified Purchase

    Good flatware set for everyday use. Am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    pwamohawk April 18, 2012
  • Beautiful flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this flatware for my granddaughter for her first home. She loves the pattern and it will go nicely with both her formal and everyday dishes. The package arrived quickly and I would recommend this product and Overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    elizabethb1 February 24, 2012
  • really good value
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a service for at least 8 for everyday use, and was tired of the mismatched flatware I've somehow accumulated over the years. I found this the other day and ordered it. It arrived promptly, well packaged, and is beautiful. It is a detailed pattern, and well done, in a classic silver pattern. I have good silver for special occasions, and this looks almost as well.

    Read More
    plynncw February 19, 2012
  • nice and heavy, detailing could be more crisp
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with actual weight of each knife,fork etc. depth of detail not quite as detailed as I would have liked, but overall happy with product

    Read More
    lhiinc November 26, 2011
  • Rodgers 45 piece CHelsea flatwear set
    Verified Purchase

    I never had such an exquisite set of silver, these are like eating at the white house! You will be so surprised with the beauty of these and they stand up to the wear forever!

    Read More
    blondewithattitude August 28, 2011
  • Wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    a great set for the price... alittle light to the weight when you hold them.

    Read More
    docjej August 24, 2011
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Just what we wanted. Better than expected.

    Read More
    corinth99 December 13, 2010
  • Rogers Chelsea
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this silverware for a few months now and really like it. It's very good quality for the money. It's also very attractive.

    Read More
    177177funzzzzzzz November 6, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! It is beautiful to use everyday yet elegant for gatherings.

    Read More
    dezluvsun August 4, 2010
  • Disapointing....
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find that the flatware I ordered ((2) 45 pc sets) was not by Rogers as advertised, but is by a company called Riviera. The knives and forks are larger in size than the Rogers' set I have and after a couple times in the dishwasher, the Riviera set is showing marks that look like rust?? Also the detail on the design is not as clear on the Riviera set. Overall I'd have to say I'm disapointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    helenmary July 21, 2010
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new flatware, I will be wanting a second set, for a friends Birthday, or maybe for myself. The design is simply so elegent and I love them. Overstock.com has made it so easy to do over my kitchen. You rock!

    Read More
    marylou1963 June 24, 2010
  • Flatware set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set I have ordered. At this great price and quality, I prefer to have a service for 16!

    Read More
    trapper5 May 7, 2010
Sponsored Links