Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rogers 18/0 Stainless 45-piece Old Boston Flatware

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handsome design and generally good durability
    Verified Purchase

    I do not let these stand in water. One spoon in the set had a finish problem and began to rust. I didn't try to exchange it though I suspect the warranty would have covered it. The others withstand dishwasher and regular use. Love the design.

    Read More
    Catherine R. January 21, 2016
  • Nice and simple looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift. No complaints.

    Read More
    midcenturyaddict August 4, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they likd them very much they do not fall through dishwasher holes either a big plus would recommend this set fof any one

    Read More
    Kay T. July 10, 2015
  • Heather M
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Bought to sets, the weight is different for some pieces. Makes a good everyday set of flatware though. I love mine,

    Read More
    Heather P. April 15, 2015
  • Old Boston Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is Awesome ! I use them every day! And when entertaining !I would recommend this item to my friends.

    Read More
    cool1here December 26, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good price nice product giving as a agift hope they like it

    Read More
    gertrude60 October 6, 2013
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with order and quality of the product.

    Read More
    vspa6947 May 24, 2013
  • Big "Made in China" label on knives
    Verified Purchase

    I have two primary complaints: 1) There is a large "made in china" label viewable when you set your table. The manufacterer should have thought about what position the cutlery would be in and put the "china" somewhere else. Unless this was part of their plan. I cringe at the idea of serving Christmas dinner with them now. 2) They are light in weight. ? I hope they are indeed the 100% stainless steel claimed as in this case they should not rust. I will wait the holidays to see. The lightness of them make them feel a little cheap. OVERALL: Not what I expected.

    Read More
    adero December 16, 2012
  • Nice looking, but lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a little more substance than this set has.

    Read More
    aliceberkshire October 5, 2012
  • Rogers Old Boston Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    The Flatware arrived in a timely manner and it was much better quality than we expected. I was purchasing as a present for family, so I was glad to find out that it surpassed expectations. I have never been disappointed with what I have purchased from overstock.com. Thank you again for the superior service.

    Read More
    9thmeadow September 13, 2012
  • GOOD QUALITY, GOD PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD SERVICEABLE STAINLESS AT A VERY FAIR PRICE. CLASSI, WILL NOT GO OUT OF STYLE.

    Read More
    bbtapper September 12, 2012
  • Does not meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The flatware came in time, but one of the knives was badly scratched up. I submitted a request to get a replacement knife and got it in the email, fairly quickly. However, we are still not happy with the product, as we have seen a bit of rust on one of the knives. We have decided to not purchase such an item online and purchase in-store instead.

    Read More
    steve74012 September 5, 2012
  • Company's coming
    Verified Purchase

    Treat yourself like company. These are solid hefty pieces that stand up to the dishwasher without marring.

    Read More
    fab322 March 20, 2012
  • Nice, but scratchs and pits easily.
    Verified Purchase

    Within two weeks, a number of the pieces already had pits and the scratching was well beyond what it should be. We returned the set.

    Read More
    jesse27 December 7, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new flatware. Its heavy and does not bend. Fine workmanship by a reputable company

    Read More
    revcirce September 8, 2011
  • Great Set at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set to go with my Log Home and my colonial decor, set has a great look for both mornern and old fashions look. great quality and dishwasher safe. Recommended!

    Read More
    jps32 August 30, 2011
  • Attractive Flatware with nice weight and finish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice flatware in a very traditional style. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    perky14u August 12, 2011
  • Rusted!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for maybe 2-3 weeks and it's rusted and unusable from a few dishwasher cycles!

    Read More
    nourrice March 8, 2011
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Nice weight for your money. Would recommend it to newly weds or someone wishing to update flatware. Bought set for RV.

    Read More
    perreyclear February 12, 2011
  • Great Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exceptional. The weight and style of the Old Boston Flatware feels and looks luxurious with any everyday or formal china. I love this product. It took a few months to find, but Overstock had it and I'm so happy to find it.

    Read More
    idelma55 March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links