Sale: $119.99

Was: $159.99

Save $40.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roeser 3-light Madera Bronze Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it very elegant and beautiful

    Read More
    Diana M. May 29, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Our house blends craftsman and midcentury, and this lamp worked perfectly with our round table. We were looking for something we could swag to be centered on our table, and this worked great. It's very light and hangs by a flexible wire cord (no down rod), so we were able to swag it to using a wire rope thimble and clamp. The only negative I've noted is that there's white lettering on the black wire cord by which it hangs. Kind of goofy that they wouldn't have used unprinted wire or covered it, but not a huge deal. Relatively easy to install as well!

    Read More
    k10lancaster April 19, 2016
  • Sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful modern-looking lamps. I bought two for my dining room.

    Read More
    Antonio D. March 29, 2016
  • Clinder kitchen table light
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for over my kitchen table. The light is filtered with a cover on the bottom, so no more light glare while you are eating.

    Read More
    Tracy R. January 27, 2016
  • stylish...
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture always gets compliments! It's very simple yet stylish. It looks great with my Danish modern dining table and chairs.

    Read More
    lauraqin January 4, 2016
  • Really nice pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant light. It's contemporary design really brought a nice updated look to our breakfast area when we remodeled last year. It was fairly easy to install. Puts out nice light. I like the fact that it has a diffuser on the bottom so you don't have to look at the light bulbs. I would definitely recommend. Another positive Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    Teresa S. June 17, 2015
  • nice and modern
    Verified Purchase

    it goes great with my mid-century modern decor

    Read More
    uconn2005 June 4, 2015
  • Overstock fan
    Verified Purchase

    Electrician had no problem installing. Very nice light

    Read More
    Jane J. May 16, 2015
  • Fine but not a knock-out
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the photo only the cord won't straighten out. I didn't expect the diffuser to be this type of plastic though - hope it doesn't yellow with age. I'm satisfied so far.

    Read More
    Dee May 13, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great over our small glass table.

    Read More
    Jerry M. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for a fairly large sized dining room.

    Read More
    jackdaniel31 January 25, 2015
  • Another great purchase from OS!
    Verified Purchase

    This item kept going "out of stock" for a while before I finally purchased it this past week when it became available again. It arrived well packaged and quickly (from TN I think it was). I am IN LOVE with this fixture! It has a nice oatmeal shade, and has 3 "legs" if you will. The third leg covers up the drum's seam reasonably well. This has 3 lights which give off plenty of light in my main bedroom. I had my handyman install it about 10" hanging below the ceiling. I am also having him install a dimmer so that it can also be mood lighting when needed! lol. The price and value for this is incredible! I'd imagine to have paid 2x as much if it were bought at a home furnishing or specialty light store. I would buy more of these except it's too small (diameter) from my great room area, and too big for my entryway.

    Read More
    s0nginmyheart September 18, 2014
  • elegant light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the light for a condo I'm furnishing and wasn't sure where I would hang it. I ended up hanging it in a 2nd bedroom and I really like the way it looks. It quickly dressed up the room for a very good price.

    Read More
    sarahjp June 5, 2014
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light fits over my kitchen round table seemlessly. It gives off a soft light creating an ambience pefect for dining. Beautiful accessory to my renovated kitchen.

    Read More
    beaufords December 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light. The quality and look of this light is great.

    Read More
    oakesacorns November 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marjorie L. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links