Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roeser 25-inch Madera Bronze Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for because it has a modernized look to an oriental lamp.

    Read More
    sammeblue July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Produces a cozy atmosphere

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
  • Handsome Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This Mod-Century designed table lamp is a nice addition to any space in need of some ambient light. the light projects upward and the linen shade barrel diffuses any light from the sides. A nice buy.

    Read More
    maokitty August 30, 2016
  • Very large scale for a desk.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and well crafted lamp but too large for use as a desk lamp. It would work well on a large scale contemporary side table in a living room. I ordered it for a desktop but it overwhelmed the area and I had to return it.

    Read More
    dcmadam November 30, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Wife wanted them for our family and we have received alot of compliments

    Read More
    White. September 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! I use it on the floor as an accent lamp for my entertainment center. I put a Phillip Hues bulb in and watch the beautiful color fill the shade of this lamp. It is the perfect lamp for Hues Bulbs.

    Read More
    Jean M. August 1, 2015
  • Big than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp...initially I thought I would use it as an accent lamp but it is larger than I expected so it has become more of an anchor lamp for the room...it is a nice piece and I am pleased with the soft light that it provides.

    Read More
    LaVerne D. June 27, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. I purchased 2 for my living room.

    Read More
    che01 February 21, 2015
  • Love Love Love

    I love these lamps. They are exactly what I was looking for. I have them in my living room and they look great. They are a nice weight and the linen look shades are awesome! I have had many compliments on these lamps. I love Overstock they have so many options and I can find items that I have in my mind but can't find in the local stores!

    Read More
    jannahon724 March 29, 2014
  • Madeira Bronze Finish Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are really stylish and nice quality. I bought them for our bedroom, but they look just as nice in a contemporary living room. The only down thing was that one of the shades came with a little dent in the side and I wasn't able to get it out. I just turn the lamp so you can't see it.

    Read More
    ko79 January 7, 2014
  • Love the modern warm feel
    Verified Purchase

    I put this lamp in a guest room for ambient lighting. It looks pretty when lit as well as when it's not turned on.

    Read More
    lisahg05 December 11, 2013
  • Awesome lamps! Just what I was hoping for!
    Verified Purchase

    My lamps arrived yesterday. I am very pleased with this purchase. The lamps are exactly as pictured and described. They are contemporary and modern. I like that they are not too flimsy. I am very pleased with this purchase. Thanks again overstock.com!

    Read More
    jannahon January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links