Sale: $147.59

At other retailer: $318.49

Save $170.90 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roderick Stevens 'Splash II' 4-piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Panel Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth the money. What a gorgeous art set and the colors bring the room to life! I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1100743 May 17, 2017
  • Kitchen Prints
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my dining room but actually placed them at the entrance to my kitchen. They look great there. The only drawback is they smell so bad. I've had them for a few weeks and the smell is still bad.

    Read More
    temor May 14, 2017
  • Splash of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Large piece of art which fills the space.

    Read More
    rrbeab April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Put these on a kitchen wall, and They brought life to the area!!! Colors are vibrant. I love them

    Read More
    Linda H. April 14, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these a lot and get compliments👍🏼

    Read More
    Faik Z. December 11, 2016
  • Wow Wow Wow
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and the colors are so vibrant!

    Read More
    Design Lady September 8, 2016
  • Alma J.
    Verified Purchase

    These are lively, vivid and eye catching! They are close to the kitchen in my sunroom and look beautiful.

    Read More
    Alma J. November 30, 2015
  • beautiful splash of color!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this for my small, modern but dark kitchen. What a difference it has made! The whole place lit up, and the colors have made my black appliance more stylish and sleek. I have received so many compliments on these! Totally worth the money. The prints are not perfectly straight. But with the white background, you hardly notice it. I think the black background version would be more problematic. Love it overall!

    Read More
    lovelyfool December 29, 2013
  • These paintings are very colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at these paintings for quite awhile because I loved them. When they finally went on sale I purchased them and I am not disappointed. They brighten up my kitchen and eating area.

    Read More
    pegl092874 July 18, 2013
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't have much to say other than they are beautiful. Had a new kitchen built, when kitchen was finished put these up and they only added to the beauty of my new kitchen.

    Read More
    tuckerathome July 16, 2013
  • Roderick Stevens 'Splash II' 4-piece Gallery-wrapp
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. received on time, and packaged well.

    Read More
    kevins9 June 26, 2013
  • Splash II
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that this still life is dynamic with the addition of the water flowing over the series of fruit. The colors are vibrant and it is different than a lot of other kictchen art.

    Read More
    mirmiller1 April 2, 2013
  • simple and stunnin
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have this set of pictures after I saw them on Overstock. I have a large wall in my eat in kitchen and I knew they would make quite a statement there. I was right. They are vibrant and simple. I have gotten so many compliments on them and would recommend them.

    Read More
    lelajean March 29, 2013
  • FRUIT OF THE ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SO IMPRESSED BY HOW THEY WERE PACKAGED. 2 PICTURES PER CARTON, AND WRAPPED BEAUTIFULLY.ONCE I CHECKED EACH ONE OVER, THEY WERE IN PERFECT SHAPE. THE COLORS ARE GREAT, MY FAVORITE ARE THE CHERRIES, YOU HAVE TO SEE THIS!!! AND TO MAKE LIFE EASIER, THEY COME WITH HOOKS MOUNTED ON THE BACK. SO YOU ARE READY TO HANG. IF YOU HAVE A LARGE WALL IN YOUR KITCHEN YOU SHOULD LOOK INTO THIS.

    Read More
    poollady57 July 26, 2012
  • Bold and Bright

    This is a great set for our kitchen. Bold and bright. Eye popping! They are pretty big so take care to measure where you plan to put them.

    Read More
    monw May 28, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I received it and it was perfect! Super light weight and easy to hang. I receive compliments on it weekly :) I could'nt be any happier!

    Read More
    karizma303 March 29, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THE ART SET
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pictures!!!!!!!! Great size for a big kitchen wall. The colors pop right off the walll. I wanted the black background but it didnt go with the decor of the kitchen so I tried these and Im very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    904zeta February 29, 2012
  • fruit art

    These brighten up my kitchen alot. I love them. I do have a yellow and red background depending on which wall and these go just purfect

    Read More
    chlemetines February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathrene October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links