Today: $68.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roderick Stevens 'Red Apple Splash' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amaing cool picture
    Verified Purchase

    What a pop of color, as simple as this is, so cool!!

    Read More
    Yana A. May 29, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This red Apple splash campus Art is very pretty. The Apple is deep red and looks as if it is sub merged under water. Very pricey but worth it.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    It accents the room exactly the way we were looking for..........

    Read More
    kiss123ds March 22, 2017
  • Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ it in my kitchen . Looks perfect

    Read More
    ionela l. February 13, 2017
  • Love it so much my self!
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful and good quality art. It brights out my kitchen a lot. So happy with it.

    Read More
    Amy H. January 18, 2017
  • Very cool piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unique piece and the quality of the image is very good. The only complaint is that the canvas isn't stretched well on the frame.

    Read More
    Laurie January 17, 2017
  • Love it :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Canvas Art. It looks great in my new Kitchen.

    Read More
    Melissa S. November 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This art piece has added a lot much to my wall and I've received many compliments on it because it's so unusual. It's a nice feature to my kitchen.

    Read More
    solara1 January 25, 2016
  • Great Print
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect print for a difficult area, better than description.

    Read More
    kevins9 January 22, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks expensive. nice quality. put in my dining room. Not heavy. Nice conversation piece

    Read More
    moriah1 December 29, 2015
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A soon as I can afford them I am getting more of these!!!

    Read More
    Brandi H. December 21, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! very modern and different for the kitchen

    Read More
    ANDREA A. December 17, 2015
  • Red apple print on stretched canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Color's very nice & print looks like a photo print (it's on stretched canvas).Easy install, very light & will not destroy wall surface. I also purchased the green one - hanged both in same room/wall and looks cool! This will also look good hanged vertically together (green/red).Can be placed in any room-kitchen, dining, bar, game rm, office.

    Read More
    panmika2014 December 4, 2015
  • housewife

    beautiful bold artwork...really stands out..love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser60911 November 22, 2015
  • Ms Red Apple
    Verified Purchase

    Completely love this picture and it compliments my entryway. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser24542 November 16, 2015
  • sandra
    Verified Purchase

    looks so good in my living room, bought 2 green apples to go on the side of the red one.

    Read More
    Sandra B. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My prefer it picture I love it

    Read More
    mariola2214 October 29, 2015
  • Mrs. T.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this canvas for a school technology director's office. It was exactly what I was expecting. Very well made. Looks professional, interesting and fun. I would purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    OstkUser46755 September 2, 2015
  • Everyone loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well in my dining room!

    Read More
    simplyunpredictable August 7, 2015
  • Not the same
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not exactly same as it looks on the picture

    Read More
    ghulam R. August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links