Today $297.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rock Creek Illuminated Cascading Water Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    The light burnt out within s yesr and he limp quit working after 3 years with minimal use each season. Although, the fountain was nice when it worked

    Read More
    allen5555 April 11, 2017
  • marty
    Verified Purchase

    looked nice ran well -- but it leaked - bad manufac - returned- refund pending-- slow

    Read More
    martin m. June 22, 2016
  • Perfect for our little garden
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain went together easily and looks great in our little garden. The birds have started to use it to bathe and drink and we've even seen butterflies and bees land on the water. The sound is pleasant and the lighting looks great at night.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. May 6, 2016
  • fountain
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a water feature in our back yard. This is not the best looking, looks very cheap. We ended up not using it

    Read More
    Gracie March 19, 2016
  • mel541
    Verified Purchase

    Very natural looking fountain. I love the lighting and look of this fountain. We use it every day on our patio.

    Read More
    mel541 June 3, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE USED THIS FOUNTAIN FOR TWO MONTHS AND THE MOTOR HAS BURNT OUT. THERE IS NO WARRANTY , THIS IS A BAD DEAL!

    Read More
    rachel55555 September 17, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fountain but REALLY small. I had to return this.. much smaller than it appears and dimensions are deceiving.

    Read More
    debbette July 7, 2013
  • Fulfilled the desired mood setting.
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I had perceived; but, has found its home in a meditation room of a church. Surrounded by silk plants, it creates the desired mood.

    Read More
    banger30 February 21, 2013
  • Love the sound of water
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain is smaller than I thought it would be. It is very light and will be easy to store in the winter. I love the sound from this fountain. Some fountains sound like someone is going to the bathroom, but this one has a more babbling brook sound.

    Read More
    cwcebmey July 3, 2012