| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $135.99

Save $24.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rocco Adjustable-height Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 5 gray stools . We are super happy with this choice . Quality, stable, comfortable . Love it !

    Read More
    jewelry001 May 4, 2017
  • Amazing Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these stools three years ago, and they are super comfortable, stylish, quality pieces. When we moved into a house with a bigger island, I ordered a third, and you can't even tell the difference between the old and the new. Would recommend with no hesitation.

    Read More
    Nick A. March 27, 2016
  • Quick n Easy

    The delivery packaging with appropriate and assembly was completed in less the five minutes.

    Read More
    OstkUser66257 December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Stools

    My name is Jamie and I just wanted to make a review to explain how much I love these! Beautiful, functional, and super easy to assemble at a cost below most of the single stools I had found. Its kinda on the light weight side but design makes them very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser66256 December 10, 2015
  • Its pretty good

    Design is nice, overall u get what u pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser66255 December 10, 2015
  • Visually awesome!

    The chairs look really good and I am happy to have bought them. However, they took quite awhile to build and even after having someone else work on them. We should’ve read the instructions first…

    Read More
    OstkUser66306 December 10, 2015
  • Love itttttt

    These stools are beautiful and well constructed. They were very easy to put together, which took me about 20 minutes from unpacking to completion. I have gotten so many compliments on them. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Thank you for reading. Signing off!

    Read More
    OstkUser66304 December 10, 2015
  • Comfortable

    This looks like a low back stool from the picture but its actually a mid back. Still great though.

    Read More
    OstkUser51812 October 5, 2015
  • LOVE these barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, they were the last 4 white ones in stock. One of them has a small tear and the other one, the leatherette is not as tight as I would want it. However, I liked them so much, I kept them. Everyone who walks in comments on them!

    Read More
    miaya November 14, 2014
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many stools that were 3x more expensive than this one. Fell in love with a stool by ********** but it was $XXX each! This stool looks very similar and is a fraction of the cost. What was important to me was for the stool to be stylish, have the ability to adjust height, and to have a higher back for comfort and support. This stool had all those criteria. Its easy to clean - just wipe it- but do beacareful with new jeans when sitting on the white stool so that they dont rub off or bleed on the white leather. Assemby was easy. Dont hesitate to order this stool

    Read More
    alicjas May 14, 2014
  • NEWLY CONDOED
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chairs and they just fits my place, however one of the chairs was damaged by shipping. It's not too obvious but they offered **% discount for the one chair. They didn't have any in stock to replace it. So it must be popular. At any rate , I have to find a way to fix it myself. I felt pressured to make a decision about what they could do for me. So I went with the **% off rather then waiting for it to come back in stock to have a perfect one. I'm fairly satisfied with how it all worked out. Love the chairs though!

    Read More
    lovefur1 December 19, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't typically order on line. I based my decision on the reviews. The delivery was on time and the product was well packed. No damage. The colour is white. The material looks like leather and not the cheap shiny leatherette one typically sees. The chairs are comfortable, the wide base makes them sturdy even when raised to full height. Hydraulic system works well....what more can I say.

    Read More
    nikks September 4, 2013
  • Watch confusing measurement
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chair. When it arrived it was well made and quite beautiful. Only problem was the size. The measurements in the description said it would adjust to 21" which was the maximum height I needed to fit under my desk when I'm sitting. Once we put it together (very easy) we realized it was higher and so I couldn't get my knees under the desk. Measuring it we discovered that the "adjustable height" measurement was to the BOTTOM of the seat, not the top where you sit. I called Overstock and explained the problem. They were very nice and apologized about the confusion, gave me a postage-paid return label and quickly credited my account when I sent it back. Hopefully, they'll adjust the verbiage too. Overall, very satisfied with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    borsababe August 2, 2013
  • Island swivel chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Simple swivel chair, modern design. Not a top end product, but very good quality for the average household. Wipes down easily with a damp sponge.

    Read More
    nojewels May 8, 2013
  • Classy, sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are perfect for my home. They add a touch of class and sophistication. Everyone who sees them comments on how nice they are. They are easy to assemble, very comfortable. I bought 4 in white and have had them for a few weeks so hoping they stand the test of time. They seem to be very well-built. My husband is a bigger man and they are great for him. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and really love these stools.

    Read More
    starnectar April 4, 2013
  • Not as comfortable as I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    My chair arrived in a large box that was not even taped shut and contained no packaging material except a thin wrapping around the seat and base. Luckily the screws were taped to the chair or they would have been missing. The chair had indents on it from such a poor packing job but they are slowly helaing with time. I would have returned it if I had time but I needed it the day after it arriced so I am living with it. The seat does sink an inch or so when you ist in it and the seat padding isn't bad but the back it too low to make it really comfortable unless you never plan of leaning back. Average chair for a good price.

    Read More
    madaketmillie January 30, 2013
  • Jazzy
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a more modern look in our new kitchen layout and ordered one of these stools to see if it was a good choice. We liked the comfort, the size and the easy adjustability so well that we ordered 3 more. I'm very pleased. The seat is large and comfy and my only "complaint" is that white seats need a little more attention to cleanliness (they clean up very easily) and the chrome base needs to be dusted often, Well, maybe I'm just a neat freak, but I still like these stools.

    Read More
    sab4now January 14, 2013
  • Style for the bar.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two stools, both matched. Very easy to assemble and operate. Great style for a modern look kitchen.

    Read More
    stevekreutzberg January 3, 2013
  • perfect for what I was needing
    Verified Purchase

    I like the back of the chair as it supports the lower back. The seat has enough cushion to give support when sitting for a while. I use this as a desk chair in my kitchen using the computer. (tip) I have hard wood floors. The base of this chair is very sturdy and does not move in and out well from wherever it is placed. However, I put self adhesive velcro tabs all along the edge of the base. The chair now glides in and out of the knee space I have very easily.

    Read More
    kayemille September 21, 2012
  • Rocco Adjustable-height Swivel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    i brought the barstools for my daughter and she loves them

    Read More
    goodiegoodie June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links