Today: $209.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Robin Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    As other's have written, attaching the crystals to the silver/chrome arms is tedious, not difficult, just time consuming but once together, makes for a beautiful great priced piece! Would buy again~the shade is a true white and although the "crystals" are not high priced crystals, matches the quality/feel of the rest of the chandelier and is a great match for the price point!

    Read More
    tvegas February 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it took some time to put crystals on as others have written. But, really pretty when all done.

    Read More
    dancercathy January 4, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier! It was a bit challenging putting it together but worth the time.

    Read More
    Sandra F. December 28, 2016
  • very nice item but time consuming to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item but time consuming to assemble

    Read More
    Dorca B. December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier, Mediocre Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is gorgeous and gets so many compliments in my living room. It blends contemporary and classic styles perfectly. However, it was delivered with about 12 crystal pieces missing. The seller was quick to respond and to send replacements. It was also a little tedious threading each crystal on to the metal pieces, and the metal pins that hold them in place were a little too brittle (some broke in the process), but the finished product is really stunning. The hassle of getting all the pieces and assembling the product is far outweighed by the final outcome.

    Read More
    Christa P. November 2, 2015
  • Tulip
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier...Always get compliments on it, I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tulip August 18, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dining room.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. August 9, 2015
  • The picture doesn't do this one justice!
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave this a "good" rating is because 11 crystals weren't in the box and putting this chandelier together is very tedious so be prepared to be patient. In saying that though this chandelier is truly beautiful! My husband and I both love it. It puts off a lot of light and the details make it very unique. Overstock.com was awesome to work with when we called about the crystals, so it wasn't a painful process to get the problem resolved. Love this one!!!!!

    Read More
    Stacy M October 30, 2014
  • Cheap but cute
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is very cute, but you get what you pay for. Its very cheaply made, but the price isn't bad at all. Specially with a coupon. The first one shipped was damaged, overstock was very good about sending a new one right away! A+ for overstock! But the new one i received was short of crystals (about 10). Turned out fine, i just took the crystals from the damaged one before UPS picked it up. IT look me forever to build, one reviewer said over an hr, i'm impressed too me 2 plus! The ribbon around the shade has come loose, but i can hot glue it. This is by no means perfect, but it works well for my daughters nursery. Do not be fooled into thinking its a 5 star product tho.... The light bulbs are a regular screw in bulb, but they are the smaller size. I believe the package said "decorative" bulbs?

    Read More
    sarahlynnvv August 12, 2014
  • NEEDS INSTRUCTIONS!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! BUT……..unfortunately the fixture came unassembled and without directions on how to attach the crystals to the branches and then the branches to the actual fixture. Overstock was unable to assist me in getting directions before the electrician arrived to install this fixture along with a full day of other electrical issues. I finally sat down and figured it out as best I could, only to realize that at the end I was a 10 crystal leaves short! I hate that when it happens. A few more e-mails & chats with Overstock & the remainder of the crystals arrived within a week. Got everything put together & installed & it looks AMAZING.

    Read More
    h2oski April 10, 2014
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture has a lot of potential. It is a bit lopsided and the ball in the middle doesn't have to be used so I am going to take it off. The worse part are the crystals are that you have to add them yourself. There are no directions and some of the holes for the crystals don't line up with the "leaves" so you have to rig it or just keep trying other crystals. It's a pain and took me over an hour just to put them on, come to find out I am missing about 10 crystals! I'm disappointed because this looks nice in my daughters nursery, but one half doesn't have crystals. Hopefully I won't have a hard time getting them.

    Read More
    becz123 February 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erika R. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links