Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $145.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roberto Lombardi 'Red Poppy Panorama' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Frameless canvas painting looks nice and added to our dinning room over the buffet.

    Read More
    crabtrees1 August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Colors BUT . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is beautiful from the front, HOWEVER, it cannot be used without a frame due to the fact that the picture is only on the front. It does not cover the sides, top or bottom. Therefore you have white edges which show and are an eyesore. I don't know whether this is intentional or accidental but I'm returning it.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. June 25, 2016
  • Nice addition to our home

    value, look and quality are all there with this canvas

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 July 31, 2015
  • mostly positive
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to add some dramatic color inexpensively to a room this may be your answer. I placed over twin beds in the guest room. Having a Mediterranean theme throughout the house, this Tuscan landscape complements my existing decor. Lacks the texture of an original oil but fortunately, also the price.

    Read More
    kathyhomes December 6, 2014
  • Great love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and large, was delivered quickly and safely. Will buy paintings from overstock again. Very please!!!

    Read More
    pandabear3333 July 6, 2013
  • Poppy Fields
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked and looked for a print like this one. wanted a canvas because they look more like an actual painting. Took it to my friend to frame. Turned out beautifu behind my sofa. Just love it.

    Read More
    motsie1 April 5, 2013
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This picture evokes warmth and serenity. The colors are beautiful and I am very happy with it over my fireplace mantle. I plan to make a custom frame for it out of crown molding to finish it off. Very happy with the product and the price.

    Read More
    costaa October 31, 2012
  • Colorful and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I looked on several websites for the perfect size, color and style for my master bedroom. I was elated when I found this one. Perfection!

    Read More
    pjpedro April 20, 2012
  • I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this canvas! It looks just as it does on site, only nicer. The colors are very rich, and the scene is so peaceful and reminds me of Italy. A very nice addition to the master bedroom. Others have complained about the white border, but it is a print on canvas, and that's expected, and I do not think that detracts at all from this piece. It's absolutely beautiful and I am thrilled with it!

    Read More
    njtoazlady August 16, 2011
  • Wrong Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this painting so much when I saw the image online that I couldn't get it out of my head, so I ordered it even though the aspect ratio wasn't quite want I needed and so would necessitate some creative mounting/framing. However, when I received the oversized, printed version, it really emphasized the lack of color/detail in the top third of the image. The reds also look more orange in person.

    Read More
    okat May 10, 2011
  • Nice art print, although pricey for a print!

    This is a pretty nice canvas art print, although I wouldn't have purchased it for this price had I seen it in person or on another website! The print is mounted on a thin wooden frame, the edge of the wood is about 1 cm, so it makes the print look a bit inexpensive, which is compounded by the white color of the canvas that is stretched over the edge. However, the colors are very warm and vibrant and really cheer up my living room. It looks great above the fireplace.

    Read More
    dncdc April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links