Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $143.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roberto Lombardi 'Poppy Fields' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this canvas print. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great also

    Read More
    OstkUser640999 January 21, 2017
  • Vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful painting that add color to any room.

    Read More
    Nancy T. July 27, 2016
  • Bright colors, beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and all of the colors in the painting are in my room,love it!

    Read More
    Sherry H. July 17, 2016
  • Poppy Fields Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this awhile ago. Arrived in perfect condition, beautiful.

    Read More
    j252 June 26, 2016
  • Lovely painting.
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas art looks like it is hand painted. Rich colors of red and gold. I did have a frame made for it, but it is lovely even without the frame.

    Read More
    lahoff23 June 11, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful large statement piece that works perfectly in my foyer.

    Read More
    KIMBERLY C. July 22, 2015
  • CANVAS ART
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a tuscany piece of artwork & searched overstock to find this beautiful piece by roberto lombardi. It looks great in the den i turned into a dining room for extra seating & works well with the leather hand-painted mirror i already had in the room. the only thing i wished i had purchased a difference measurement (i.e.. a longer width & shorter height) for the room) as it has low ceilings in a ranch-style houise; otherwise it goes well & compliments the room and is a beautiful piece of artwork.

    Read More
    sisters333 September 6, 2014
  • Very Nice Tuscanny Pciture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice print and well made. One suggestion, make sure you get this framed. You can by this picture framed. The canvas print does not wrap around the wood. Other than that it's very nice.

    Read More
    sitgreaves1 April 1, 2014
  • Poppy Fields Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed with the canvas art. I expected more resolution in print (better detail). Also, the canvas art has more orange and yellow tones overall than what the on-line photo represents. However, the canvas art is still good overall and looks nice in a dark wood frame which I separately had made.

    Read More
    dpjaurora September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful painting. The colors are joy too bright. It makes you feel like you want to be there. It brings out the colors of the room.

    Read More
    kiawah12 May 18, 2013
  • Stunning large canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful large canvas. I had a custom frame made and it is just what was needed to send it over the top. You won't be disappointed with this canvas if you are looking for color and large size. It got compliments on the way out of the framing store!!

    Read More
    spruceitup February 23, 2013
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this piece, and love the colors. Would look lovely with a rich dark frame around it. Certainly brightens up the room.

    Read More
    dixie660 January 8, 2013
  • Excellent Canvas Art With Reasonable Price
    Verified Purchase

    The painter is an excellent artist, and the reprint on canvas is with good quality. Overstock.com displayed the canvas art with precise color, and the description is of this item is accurate. It's a good value with this price, and I would recommend this artist and his canvas art, especially this one.

    Read More
    richard946 January 6, 2013
  • It really looks good and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I know have a beautiful painting that looks like it came with the place hanging in my kitchen.

    Read More
    lion123 March 31, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This art is awesome! Takes me back to Tuscany..... Beautiful, true and vibrant colors. Perfect size for over a loveseat or fireplace.

    Read More
    andi12 February 4, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful painting. Great sense of depth. Vivid colors, especially the red poppies. The purple flowers add a nice accent. High quality canvas with sawtooth for easy hanging.

    Read More
    chasingamy106 December 31, 2010
Sponsored Links