Sale $98.99

Save $11.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Robert Mertens 'Poppy Panorama I and II' 2-piece Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This canvas art set is a perfect addition to my bathroom. Vibrant colors and a nice stretched canvas design. Light weight for easy hanging without any special equipment

    Read More
    Mona S. November 1, 2017
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    The paintings are beautiful! But they were much smaller than I expected. Doesnt look so good in a pair, i should have ordered the 3 piece set.

    Read More
    Anita B. September 7, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little smaller than I thought. Wish I would have looked at the size closer but they are a really nice.

    Read More
    Carol D. December 6, 2015
  • Lovely pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    These work well on our curved wall, where I wasn't sure I could find something that wouldn't be so wide that it would stick out weirdly on one side or another. The colors look just like the photo and add a really pretty splash of color to the teal and red accents in the room.

    Read More
    1mtnester December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Go great in the powder room

    Read More
    Elisa R. November 16, 2015
  • goes with the others
    Verified Purchase

    These are part of the ones I bought for my living room wall. Looks great

    Read More
    tessiebankie August 9, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is exactly like the picture online.Love the colors and fits well in my dining room. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kimxoxoxox May 5, 2015
  • beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    goes with any color of furniture, or wall color !

    Read More
    chitown777 May 5, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I should have returned these as they seemed not worth the price. But I like the bright colors so I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    Julie D. January 19, 2015
  • Happy and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have this and the two smaller ones hung over my couch. They are very pretty, and looking at them makes me very happy. The colors are bright and there's something soft about the way the floweres look. I;ve gotten lots of compliments, and will probably look for more art from this artist.

    Read More
    joysie37 January 27, 2013
  • very colorful artwork
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pieces I only wih I could break up the set and buy 1 more I called about that and was denied.. I will keep them as I have all of this artist's work . So colorful I get great comments by my guests.

    Read More
    healthport June 3, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vibrant colors. Adds just enough color and looks very tasteful.

    Read More
    ranigro June 17, 2011
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set of paintings -- they are beautiful iand as my review states, I couldn't be happier. Please note the sides of the canvas are white. I found them to be perfect to hang frame-free.

    Read More
    michichgo May 26, 2011