Sale: $179.99

Was: $228.49

Save $48.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Robert Mertens 'Poppy Panorama' 3-piece Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my new bedroom, which is a soft gray. This is just enough color to make it POP. Great quality also.

    Read More
    Karen July 14, 2016
  • Tree canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Look cheap , not like on the comp's screen.

    Read More
    Irina B. April 10, 2016
  • Great Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the quality of this canvas art. It did take awhile to receive my order, but worth the wait.

    Read More
    ovillage July 11, 2014
  • soft and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece. packed very well. however, a bit pricey for a canvas reproduction of this size.

    Read More
    sharmat June 27, 2014
  • Stunning Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    We have this bright painting over the couch in our living room of charcoal gray upholstery and dark brown wood furniture and it is gorgeous. The colors are so varied that I can use many different colors of candles, flowers, throws and other accent pieces and everything blends. I was concerned I might tire of the bright colors, or that it would seem too spring-like in the fall and winter. But I never tire of looking at the cheerful colors which are expertly, harmoniously blended. This past summer I had a vase of bright yellow, hot pink, orange, lime green and fushia flowers in a blue vase, and adding a bouquet of orange, gold and purple fall flowers to the room in October has kept the room in harmony with each season. For our Christmas tree, I plan to add some turquoise colored ornaments to the greens, purples and red ones to pull from the colors of this painting. The quality is fantastic, the packaging and shipping had it arrive in perfect condition

    Read More
    sharilynrose November 4, 2013
  • bossladyplano
    Verified Purchase

    They worked in the commercial project I purchased them for. Very colorful, easy to hang, works well with many color schemes.. Great for small wall.

    Read More
    bossladyplano May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful colors,very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase, the colors are virbrant and cheerful

    Read More
    jetjag1219 March 19, 2013
  • Love this painting
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this painting on the website and loved it when I received it. It is just the right colors for my room and will add that special touch. Really like the work by this artist and would buy more but already have a lot of artwork.

    Read More
    nosense February 17, 2012
  • In love with them!
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly like in the picture. Amazing colors and fast delivery. Can't get tired of looking at them.

    Read More
    gedith29 November 20, 2011
Sponsored Links