Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $799.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Robbin Brown Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent bed
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it 7 years later.

    Read More
    Benjamin F. December 29, 2015
  • i would not recommend this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    the bed constantly creeks. it is made from cheap rubber wood. i have been trying to talk to overstock customer service to return it but they have refused to respond to any of my messages.

    Read More
    alsinghal June 30, 2014
  • Very concerned about stability of bed
    Verified Purchase

    I really want to be super satisfied with this purchase, the bed looks beautiful but the construction is not secure. I am very concerned that the middle beam is going to break. It doesn't fasten to the headboard or footboard. I am going to have to resolve this construction problem myself.

    Read More
    agrier December 28, 2013
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this bed! It was easy to assembly and looks great in our bedroom. Could not be happier!

    Read More
    rachelryan5 August 22, 2013
  • A great value
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally write reviews but I felt compelled to write one for this piece. I bought this bed about 9 months ago because it looked very sleek, sturdy and simple and because it was made of quality material. When it arrived and I put it together (simple assembly) I couldn't believe how beautiful the bed looked in person. You will not regret this purchase. With the additional experience of having owned the bed for 9 months, I consider this to be one of the best furniture buys I have ever made.

    Read More
    dianne1216 January 5, 2013
  • Pengochay
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was bought for my daughter....she put it together herself....this is about a month old and is holding up quite nicely....

    Read More
    pgochay December 30, 2012
  • Beautiful and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Got it delivered very fast and without any problems. It looks great, modern and stylish and it is SUPER comfortable. Set it up myself, very easy and quickly. Only challenge was to put the slats down but once I realized the way to do it, it went very fast. There are plastic ends that need to be hammered into the pre-drilled holes. I had to insert all the plastic heads on the side boards first, then insert the slats into the plastic heads, join the slats in the middle with the two-sided head, and hammered that one down. Angle the slat into the head to make it slide in easily (the corners are more open than the middle). Also, I used a piece of 2x4 to hammer the plastic head down so I would not hurt the side of the bed with the hammer. Once I figured that out, it took no time. It really looks beautiful. I do have a tall mattress so it is a high bed (quite comfortable in itself).

    Read More
    adriana2012 December 25, 2012
  • Solid Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is exactly what I was looking for. It is clean, sleek, and well made. Also, it is solid wood so if I want to paint it later I can (unlike particle board). Overall I'm very pleased with the look and quality of the bed. Similar beds made of lesser materials were only $100-200 cheaper and in my mind this bed was a great buy.

    Read More
    michellequeenanne November 4, 2012
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in less than 2 weeks not the " up to 10 day to ship and up to 6 weeks delivery" quoted. Arrived with out a scratch. Delivery drivers were very nice and helpful to my wife when it arrived. Very beautiful piece of furniture. Love the vertical slats and arched head board.

    Read More
    overhappy1 October 25, 2012
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful! It was pretty easy to put together. From delivery to bed completion was less than 2 hours and I did it all by myself. All I needed was a screw driver and the allen wrenches included. My only complaint concerns the 2 tiny legs that support the middle beam running lengthwise under the bed. These legs broke-off, and then the center support beam also cracked badly within the first couple weeks. LOL, when it broke, our mattress fell straight to the floor! I had to repair the support beam and right now it is being held up by a stack of books until I figure out how to fashion new, better legs to hold up that middle beam. Luckily, I really like this bed and while I am disappointed that it broke so easily, for this price and beauty, I can fix it.

    Read More
    henderson0518 April 30, 2012
  • Sturdy, stately and modern
    Verified Purchase

    After having gone through two 'bargain' beds at around the $250 price point in the past three years, I wanted a durable bed. It seems that I have found it! Bed is amazingly sturdy and comfortable. Not a creek or squeak yet. Very easy to assemble, and quite attractive; if not elegant.

    Read More
    tastemaker April 3, 2012
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bed at a great price! The design is superb. Clean aesthetics that do convey a sense of airness without being bulky. The bed hugs the mattress fairly snuggly (about 1 inch extra all around) so the bed almost seems narrower than a queen (even though it is a queen) - which is great for smaller rooms. I can't believe none of the other reviewers have mentioned this, but it was an absolute breeze to assemble. I'm talking 15 minute assembly. The pieces of the frame slide together into brackets that are attached. The most time consuming task was sliding the end caps on the slats. I just love this bed.

    Read More
    longhorngal April 1, 2012
  • good product, poor service
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is fine. There's a nick at the footboard, but other than that the item came unscathed. The delivery service was a nightmare. I ordered this bed frame nearly a month in advance of my in-laws visit to our new home. I called overstock two weeks later and was given the number to the shipping company in charge of it. The rep at the shipping company informed me that it was arriving to the local delivery company in Michigan that day and that I would receive a call. I got no call, so I called the delivery company back and the rep said that there no bed frame was on their inventory from overstock. They contacted the local delivery company, and both shipping companies scoured their warehouse for our item. Finally, it arrived 3 days before my in-laws came. When the local delivery men came out, one beckoned me to the truck & showed me damaged boxes. They were out of shape & one had grease at the bottom. He said I had a right to refuse delivery, but I needed something for the in-laws to sleep on, so we opened the boxes in the truck, got a cursory look at each item, & I accepted them. I was relieved to find that the styrofoam protected the wood parts, but I was very upset about the delivery problem.

    Read More
    cali2mich March 20, 2012
  • Hopefully third time is a charm
    Verified Purchase

    They have tried to deliver it twice and both times the packaging was destroyed and goods damaged. So frustrated!! Delivery company suggests this type of thing is not unusual with the particular freight company. Lots of finger pointing but still no bed. UGH! They are now delivering white glove service. Hopefully this works.

    Read More
    disappointed March 16, 2012
  • Very nice quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of online searching, I found this bed. It was on the upper price range for my purpose, but decided to go for it due to very good reviews. I agree, it is a very good quality bed, good looking, with refined lines, not too bulky, which I like very much. Height comes to just as high as a regular box spring and a mattress on top, I think, which is fine with me. The only thing was: when I was almost finished with the assembly, I realized the slats were too long (wide) for the bed and would not fit. I almost had a fit, but later solved the problem by managing to fit them in a bit slanted, ok enough to hold the mattress on top.

    Read More
    like2beducatedshopper December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links