Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roanoke White Wood 29-inch Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to put together, however, once put together nice stools

    Read More
    GAIL N. March 31, 2017
  • Too high for my counter
    Verified Purchase

    Had to cut 3 inches off but looks great otherwise

    Read More
    Valued C. July 14, 2016
  • artist
    Verified Purchase

    these stools were wobbly from the start and got worse as they were used

    Read More
    ellen m. June 5, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The screws don't fit the wood properly and they expose pieces of pressed board. They are not very nice looking. Would like to return but I would have to dissemble them and pay shipping charges. Lesson learned to not order from overstock.

    Read More
    Brenda D. May 12, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    they look good but not the best quality. start to losen up after some use.

    Read More
    Gerald A. November 9, 2015
  • DWING
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive but not very sturdy

    Read More
    Dale W. August 13, 2015
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, but they definitely don't look like they cost half as much as they are selling for. The price needs to be slashed in 4 and then I'd give it a 5 star rating :)

    Read More
    BISI E. June 25, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to beat for the low price. Assembly takes some time but is not complicated. I like that they fit almost entirely under the counter when not in use.

    Read More
    Michael A. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great price,,not built very well.

    Read More
    dominique c. April 16, 2015
  • Good looking and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were clear & it took 15 minutes to put together a stool. Screws fell out of bar stools seat bottom after 6 months of use. It has been almost a year & now slightly wobbly.

    Read More
    wardfamily November 1, 2014
  • Beach bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are perfect for our kitchen counter. We have 6 chairs and they slide under nicely to give A clean look! Our house is a beach theme, so they are light and a nice look! Good price for what you get! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    lisam10 April 29, 2014
  • white bar stools very good
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be very sturdy. I wondered before they were put together if only one dowel on the base would work, but it does. Instructions for assembly were good, and it took little time to put it together. Nice caning of the seats and good paint. The only negative was that if one got the screws in a little too far (or not far enough), the white round fillers you insert to cover the holes either went in too far or stuck out too far...have to be careful to get all screws in the same distance.

    Read More
    lornar12 February 5, 2014
  • White wood 29" bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product for the money. Easy to assemble. Finish is good quality.

    Read More
    topdawg033 September 27, 2013
  • Just the right size for my counter.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these bar stools. We needed something that fits under the bar and they meet this need. Since we live in FL the style is perfect. They were easy to assemble and all the parts arrived in the box. Instruction were so easy, even included the tool. I would order these stools again.

    Read More
    gloinfl September 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pakrat50 August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DONNA D. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links