Sale: $80.99

Was: $99.99

Save $19.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roanoke Black Wood 29-inch Barstool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice stools for the money
    Verified Purchase

    They are good looking stools, difficult to assemble and I had to repair one as the screw holes were too large to hold one side on.

    Read More
    Daryl W. April 12, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    looked ok, a bit on yje cheap side. the seats color was more green than the photo, but one of the braces was already cracked. had company coming so we put ti together hoping it would hold, but it broke...very disappointed. difficult & a big hassel to send back...will keep & trash. not good.

    Read More
    Susan T. January 10, 2017
  • Served the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for my outdoor table.

    Read More
    aok17 August 29, 2016
  • ROANOKE BLACK WOOD BARSTOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND STURDY STOOLS, THEY LOOK GREAT.

    Read More
    YOLANDA C. April 10, 2016
  • They're okay
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble, but I don't think the seats will last long due to the material. If you plan on regular use, I would not recommend these.

    Read More
    Veronica P. March 30, 2016
  • Good value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered to sets of these stools right after we built our house. You have to put them together and they've been fairly durable with regular use. I would highly recommend using some wood glue to reinforce the screws when assembling them. We find that we have to tighten them up fairly often.

    Read More
    easyshopper66 August 26, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. they are great.

    Read More
    Marcia D. July 18, 2015
  • the bar stool are just right and of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered other bar stools and they just did not fit. These can be stored under the bar and you have more space. A little tricky with the diffferent size screws but just read the instructions. Also, no pads on the legs but get them at the hardware store.

    Read More
    palih February 15, 2014
  • Awesome Stools!

    I was unsure of how these barstools would look at my kitchen counter! Wow! What an unbelievable deal I got on these! they came assembled and are beautiful!! I love them!!!!!!!!! Great quality! Looks like Pottery Barn!!

    Read More
    bocagirl06 January 14, 2014
  • Difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The allen screws are difficult if not impossible to screw in...so difficult that it stripped the allen wrench on the first screw. There are too many long screws and not enough short screws, also. The product would look good if I could just get it assembled. Very frustrating.

    Read More
    evep1 August 26, 2013
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The barsools arrived very quickly, they were easy to put together,they are the perfect height and very sturdy. Great addition to my sons backyard bar They look fantastic.

    Read More
    jktkdf October 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shaza E. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links