Sale: $112.49

Was: $137.49

Save $25.00 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roanoke Black 24-inch Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased the 29-inch stools last year, and loved them. Recently moved apartments and have lower counters in our kitchen, so we ordered the 24-inch ones - they are sturdy and easy to assemble. They don't wobble (hate when barstools do!)

    Read More
    Lauren B. December 2, 2016
  • Sondra
    Verified Purchase

    One of the sea grass seat was defective, but customer service was unbelievably generous and expedient in handling the problem.

    Read More
    D. Sondra H. July 23, 2016
  • Lisa Beck
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble, rickety and not made of great material. They look cute but are not sturdy.:(

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 20, 2016
  • Great size to save room.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these counter height stools to take the place of 4 larger ones. This allows me to seat more quests at parties.

    Read More
    homestager16 August 23, 2015
  • Nice stools for casual kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are attractive but a little informal in appearance,. The straw seats are well made but darker in color than the picture. While assembling stools in the first box, I noticed that each stool had a wooden cross piece that was split. I also had a difficult time with assembly partially due to arthritis in my hands. I returned the stools & received a full refund.

    Read More
    Susan A. April 6, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rush is loosely woven, but interesting. The wooden plugs supplied to cover the screw holes pop out. We had to glue them in with wood glue. Otherwise, they present well and aren't wobbly.

    Read More
    dcmadam November 4, 2014
  • Stools were just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools were just the thing to go in our "downsized" kitchen.

    Read More
    mccfra January 3, 2013
  • Stools are attractive & were easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I will probably have to replace the seat at some time in the future because the weave of the natural materials is a bit loose. Otherwise, I am very happy with these handsome stools.

    Read More
    byerbird August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links