Today $146.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roadster Dark Brown Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a great chair. Really comfie. Not too big, but accommodating

    Read More
    kim1753 November 22, 2016
  • best seat in the house
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair so much that I wish I had another one.

    Read More
    jennifer b. November 16, 2016
  • leather started rubbing off after a few years
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok but nothing great.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. September 18, 2016
  • Best purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks great After 7 years

    Read More
    kristie s. January 7, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    nice kl;hgl ;ikh gbug .jghytf

    Read More
    basillica July 21, 2015
  • Leather peels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs in the dark brown leather in 2008 for my vacation home so they did not get a lot of use. The leather at the front (where the back of your knee rests) of both chairs are peeling, exposing the foam underneath. I'm so disappointed with these chairs. I have to throw these out.

    Read More
    MaryAnn D. February 28, 2015
  • Nice Chair for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the money. Looks great in formal living room matching to leather couches. Chair does sit a bit low so older people may not easily get in and out but is comfortable and nice design. Would order again if needed. Looks as nice as much more expensive chairs you see in stores.

    Read More
    dabman November 2, 2013
  • roadster dark brown leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for a medical office....they are too close to the ground for older patients to lift themselves out. These would be ok for young adults and children

    Read More
    joypritchett September 21, 2013
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very nicely built, and it was easy to put together. The only thing - we received it with scratched/dented legs, which was exchanged by customer support in no time, very pleased with that. It looks much more expensive than what we paid for it.

    Read More
    ymenkin August 22, 2013
  • Chair was difficult to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came in 4 pieces and it took 2 people plus myself to assemble as the arms didn't ecactly line up to be attached. The seat is a bit low to the floor and the individual it was purchased for didn't like it.

    Read More
    hopehaven July 16, 2013
  • Roadster Dark Brown Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Although the other reviews are correct the chair does sit low to the ground. It doesn't bother us. Someone very tall may not like this issue. It is sleek and well made. Durable leather. It is NOT a snuggly chair. However it is comfortable. It's great if you have pets because they tend to stay off of it and if they do jump on it. It does not collect hair. It is wide enough for a 200 - 250 lb man with no problem. It not a chair you put your head back in. I personally love this chair but it depends what you are looking for. Sleek, sturdy, comfortable, dark brown quality leather is what your getting here.

    Read More
    mibuu March 5, 2013
  • Roadster chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the look and feel of these beautiful, and very well priced chairs. They're rich looking and comfortable. One of the reviews had complained that the seat was "too low". I didn't find this to be the case, however, if you like to "ride higher" in a chair, don't select a Roadster, if you know what I mean.

    Read More
    moldoff8948 January 22, 2013
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is awsome very well made sturdy took only a few minutes to assemble its beautiful.

    Read More
    search30 January 7, 2013
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs for a smaller space. We wanted something of quality, that wouldn't block the view to our patio. these chairs are beautiful and fit the bill perfectly. They are also comfy with a pillow. We have received many compliments already.

    Read More
    cher888 October 30, 2012
  • Stylish & comfortable accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my master bedroom & they look great! They are comfortable & perfct for putting on your shoes in the morning! If I had to put out one warning it would be that these are not for super tall people. Although the seat depth and width is ample, they sit low to the ground. I love this because I'm small, but it took my tall husband awhile to get used to them. We both love the look though. Hats off to Overstock since they arrived 2 days after ordering! One of the chairs was a little of a challenge to put together, but eventually it all pulled together.

    Read More
    flair4hair September 14, 2012
  • Very comfortable,attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair will work in any area. Comfortable and attractive. Sturdy materials. Comfortable for all my family and friends , both short and tall.

    Read More
    chillin52 June 5, 2012
  • ROADSTER CHAIRS -- REAL LEATHER -- FINALLY!
    Verified Purchase

    Others complained about these chairs being two small....not the case. Yes, they are low profile chairs that have a closer-to-the ground clearance. But don't be fooled....they are very wide and very comfortable to sit in....just add a throw pillow or two and you have a great chair for presentation! If you want a "higher off the ground" upholstered chair, skip this one. But a real high quality, real leather chair at this price can't be beat.

    Read More
    wcatalm May 8, 2012
  • It's a chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair about 3 years ago and though it looks great, it doesn't sit very well and it hasn't held up as well as I would've expected. The seat is uncomfortable and the wood is easily scratched/marked/flaked. I don't use this chair as primary seating and wouldn't recommend it either. It's more for looks than functionality.

    Read More
    cybermgm23 April 14, 2012
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair and the price. It fit in a needed area having firmness in the cushion and firm support. I love this chair.!

    Read More
    grammab50 April 12, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived packaged very well. Easy to put together, except one of the predrilled holes wasn't completely drilled out but that was an easy fix. Chair does sit pretty low but looks great in my space.

    Read More
    lizjd March 18, 2012