Today: $224.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roadster Burnt Red Leather Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my sons new office! Comfortable an stylish

    Read More
    New home June 10, 2017
  • leather lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 and they look better than expected. It took 2 people to assemble but was fairly straighftorward. Comfortable!

    Read More
    carol r. April 26, 2017
  • Attractive Additional Seating
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The perfect addition to our new living room. Great color match to our decor. The only suggestion I could offer, the chair was very difficult to assemble by myself, so wait & round up another set of hands before attempting assembly : ) but over all, very pleased with my purchase & quality of product.

    Read More
    gwatson8 April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was kind of hesitant on buying this chair. Once arrived I was blown away, the color is beautiful, it was well packed and came in excellent conditions. I am planning to buy another one soon.

    Read More
    Felix R. April 11, 2017
  • Cute but uncomfortable after a bit.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2. Super cute, but can lose their shape after sitting in them a bit. Also the finish wears off the wood very easily. Definitely great for decoration/use in spaces not used too often. We have them in our living room that is the heart of our home. Probably not the best choice for our family personally.

    Read More
    Erika O. March 29, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, easy assembly and comfortable, five stars.

    Read More
    Estimator4 March 21, 2017
  • Nice looking chair - not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great . . . until you sit in them. They are simply put, too slippery and when combined with the deep seat section before the upright of the back starts, they result in a forced casual seating position when results in the sitter constantly sliding forward on the chair. No good for lounging . . . and too deep for sitting upright (like on a dining room chair).

    Read More
    ckoffend January 5, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly lower than I'd like but otherwise very comfortable chair. The assembly holes were a little off, but this chair was a great deal and the minor inconvenience of tightening it up little by little while adjusting was just that, minor.

    Read More
    Benjamin S. November 3, 2016
  • pleased consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a nice deep red and well made. Excellent quality for the money.

    Read More
    Penny B. October 27, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, but too big for me, hence uncomfortable. Plus leather is slippery, and it adds to the discomfort.

    Read More
    blue-grey October 9, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Love the shape, love the leather and love the color. Well done overstock!

    Read More
    andre2007 September 8, 2016
  • pretty nice , but think ikea
    Verified Purchase

    its in between Ikea & a little better, a little better enough to keep it. leather is good. seems cheap when you put it together, but is quality craftsmanship - you'll understand when you buy it. good for sitting room or sitting area, not good for living room if you have high end stuff.

    Read More
    whoknows August 27, 2016
  • nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking comfortable chair. Was a bit of a challenge to put together because bolts didn't line-up without someone pressing the sections together. Worth it for the price.

    Read More
    Shannon M. July 28, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was quick, the chair is attractive (great shade of red) and sturdy. A reviewer wrote that they bought this chair and was happy to find her cats hated it and stayed away. Unfortunately that was not our experience. Our cats tore into it and it lasted about a year before all the stuffing was pulled out from the top. But until then it was a favorite chair in our house.

    Read More
    kathryn b. July 23, 2016
  • We have had these chairs for over 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    They are still in GREAT shape!!! I will replace them if I ever need to do it. The kids love sitting in them and they look great which makes me happy!

    Read More
    angiesuniverse May 18, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice but there are some parts of the back of the arms that are not sanded and can be very sharp

    Read More
    Cathy F. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful quality! Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for after seeing lots of 'junk' at similar prices. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Great color, fine leather, excellent details. Not at all difficult to assemble, as long as you read the instructions!

    Read More
    jeanne c. April 6, 2016
  • Director of Operations
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but it lower than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    Donna J. March 16, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them they were to small I ended up ordering others that worked better

    Read More
    David P. March 14, 2016
  • Drober
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair , love the color!

    Read More
    Roberta D. February 16, 2016
Sponsored Links