Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $2,999.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Riviera White Leather Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful couch!
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is made with top quality leather and very beautiful design. I love it! It has been three years and I still love it!

    Read More
    jess2014 December 5, 2016
  • rivera white sectionbal sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this Nov 3 and were constantly told it was in San Antonio. It arrives in San A Mon20th of Dec. The comp-0any that delivered it was great,HOWEVER the piece that hold the chaise and couch together was not included. Once again we called you and were transferred to different dept. for 45 min. We do like the product but are waiting for the bolt! Also there were NO directions. Would I order from you again--NO!

    Read More
    susie schelbert December 19, 2014
  • Great sofa, just needed a slight 'modification'...
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is a beauty! Two issues: 1. It IS firm; NOT uncomfortable but firm. The second issue for us was that it was very LOW and sat lower than our tables. We solved this easily by buying chrome shower grab bars, that were just a hair smaller in diameter than the legs of the sofa. We cut them in-half (hardware store will do it for you) and slid them inside the feet of the sofa and bought new caps for the ends. It worked like a charm!! Even after we pointed this out to people, no one could believe that it didn't come that way. It looks great and now is at a height that works with our tables and the rest of the room. This is truly a great sofa and I love the way it looks in the living room.

    Read More
    sashshe January 21, 2014
  • Art

    White Bliss Leather is amazing. Off white and beautiful. A piece of art in our living room. Love the double stitching, looks classic. Adjustable backs make for a variety of looks. Comfortable and easy to wipe clean. Quality leather. Show stopper. Modern. Three weeks delivery. White glove. Great buy. Great value. In love.

    Read More
    ntwothemystic October 11, 2013
  • I LOVE this sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe that I purchased a sectional sofa on line--and I am sooooo glad that I did! I love this sectional sofa and I have taken up "residence" on the sofa's chaise lounge.

    Read More
    janicetj39 May 21, 2013
  • My white couch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch! Especially the chaise lounge. Couch fit the intended space very well.

    Read More
    tinnalips2 March 1, 2013
  • love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous about buying such an important piece on-line. Had 2 month to stew about it. It was worth every minute. Looks great - fits great and very comfy. The reviews were very helpful

    Read More
    cjpass January 11, 2013
  • grown & sexy
    Verified Purchase

    we took a risk , and it paid off,,,,just what we envisioned,,,,very beautiful,adult,modern,,sexy piece ,,,,def not for kids !

    Read More
    djcruznyc July 28, 2012
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is perfect and exceeded my expectations. Overstock did a great job with the entire purchase and delivery.

    Read More
    jaxbeach1 June 11, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this sofa couple of weeks ago and i liked it so much so I ordered another one in black for my basement that I just remodeled. It is very beautiful, stylish comfortable sectional that I have been looking to buy for a while. It is very comfortable even to sleep on i It is very firm so you like soft sofa you should look for something else.

    Read More
    sumerki April 6, 2012
  • The real name of this sofa is Renato.
    Verified Purchase

    As the tile says, the real name of this sofa is Renato, manufactured by Canadian conpany called Marzilli. You can go to Marzilli.com to find out more of the sofa. Although the quality of sofa is fine, this is neither Italian nor Canadian ( Come to think of it, O.co never mentioned it as Italian.. So I guess it is my fault to mistake Chinese for Italian...though name of it sounds like Italian) There is nothing wrong with 'made in china', don't get me worng. However, for a sofa with price of Natuzzi,.. I kinda expected more. For that being said, the quality of leather is good. It is supple and clean. The design is stylish. not as comfortable as I expected it to be, but fair enough. Overall, I truely recommend this sofa, if you don't mind the high Price. Regards

    Read More
    bluemt0211 March 25, 2012
  • .Riviera White Leather Sectional Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated. After all, who wants to deal with returning a sofa? I am so glad the reviews of others encouraged me to take a chance. Hurricane Irene interfered only by delaying delivery. But the sofa is a dream. Luxe yet not too formal or stuffy. Gorgeous to look at and comfortable whether sitting upright or lounging. A real winner.

    Read More
    ezworldly September 26, 2011
  • not as soft as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the sofa when it got here although, being white leather, the delivery people got dirty handprints on it so I had to immediately wash it. The leather was a little stiff, but seems to be softening up with use. There are two black metal things recessed in the sofa where the sofa and lounger are supposed to connect, but noone knows how to connect them, so had to just slide them together. Would recommend to a friend as overall was satisfied. It is hard to find white leather products here locally.

    Read More
    cf08193 August 31, 2011
  • Well made piece
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and comfortable!!!. Adjusting the back support is a great plus.

    Read More
    preciousstone459 July 8, 2011
  • good sofa
    Verified Purchase

    overall very good quality except that: 1. not as slick as the picture shows 2. harder than I thought

    Read More
    uuuuhlhl July 6, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about ordering on line. But after reading the previous reviews, I thought I would take a chance on this white leather sectional. I am so pleased with this purchase. It is a beautiful white leather sectional and very comfortable. The leather is soft, cushions are just right, back cushions raise up and down so you can recline or sit more upright and the wonderful aroma of leather fills the air. Other stores I visited local to where I live had similar items priced more than 50% - 60%. Delivered and placed right into my living room. The delivery company was on time, courteous and very careful with my purchase. They collected and took all the remnants from from the packaging.

    Read More
    maggie1019 November 18, 2010
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I order this Sofa and delivered in 3 weeks. Looking outstanding.

    Read More
    online25 October 16, 2010
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sectional with high quality leather and Stich work. The only drawback is the pin that attaches to the each other keep seperating. They should have larger pins or a latch system so when people sit and the couch moves it will seperate both pieces. Other then that Everything else is perfect.

    Read More
    blanka3 August 16, 2010
  • Modern Marvel

    Okay folks, I'm typically not one to write reviews (good or bad) but felt compelled to share my bliss with others. I was totally against ordering furniture on the internet, but when i saw this item, I figured I had to take a chance. So, with a tremendous leap of faith (for me) I clicked the order button and didn't sleep well until the most gorgeous white leather sectional I have even seen in my life was delivered right into my living room. The leather is so soft and smells so good and the sectional is extremely comfortable. The cushioning is just right and the back cushions raise up and down so that you can recline or sit more upright. One of my favorite things about it is the detail in the sewing. Other stores that i went to where I live had similar items for 3 or 4 times the price. When you get it delivered you will know where your hard earned dollars went, the quality is second to none. The construction is excellent and the pieces are heavy, and thankfully the Overstock white glove delivery made receiving the item a breeze. The delivery company were very courteous and were careful to not mark up my new white furniture. I am totally in love with this sectional, it has change the look and feel of my whole house.

    Read More
    charliechacha June 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brooke H. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links