Today: $279.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Riverside Vegas Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby love this chair he is the only one sit in it usually

    Read More
    Glenda J. May 9, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very well made. It reclines great and very comfy.

    Read More
    Melanie P. April 2, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and comfortable. The fabric is what I expected. The arms could be a little more firmly attached but I haven't had any problems in the year I have owned this.

    Read More
    Ellen J. February 7, 2017
  • RiversideVegas Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and good size. Only thing was it was damaged in delivery but Overstock quickly sent a replacement chair. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    E S. January 15, 2017
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on which color you get they differ in height a bit. Work well with people 5'10 and under who are average weight as far as fitting and being comfortable. Love these recliners and have 3 of them in our home. Not high end, but good quality especially for the price!

    Read More
    rtu December 29, 2016
  • Paul, The Villages, Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two...like that they don't look like standard recliners. Everyone is surprised they recline and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    747kent November 27, 2016
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for the price works well for them as a starter piece.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. November 4, 2016
  • SadietheDayCareLady
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, loved how it looked, and comfortable! Not made well. After less than a year of normal use the back breaks off where you snap it to the bottom upon arrival. Bought two, both did this!

    Read More
    Sherry H. October 25, 2016
  • sales
    Verified Purchase

    chair is very nice - true to colors!

    Read More
    Janet R. September 20, 2016
  • comfy recliner
    Verified Purchase

    and I love the fact that it doesn't look like a recliner

    Read More
    KELLY S. August 16, 2016
  • Love this Recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    The recliner is very comfortable and very stylish. I'm 6'4" and it feels wonderful. I can see it will quickly become my favorite ;go to' chair!

    Read More
    nicest June 22, 2016
  • Chairs broke from the bottom in less than 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing these items for my parents they broke within 6 months. It was made very poorly and when contacting overstock no solution was given. Furniture was sold in a garage sale for less than a 100 each. Wasted money

    Read More
    Cala M. May 3, 2016
  • Love to redo
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair!! Its held up great, looks brand new 2+years later and reclines perfectly. It's currently at a local retailer for hundreds more than I got it.

    Read More
    OstkUser110383 April 22, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a small area. Chair is very comfortable. Came with a little damage that we fixed ourselves

    Read More
    ofrkc April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful to look at
    Verified Purchase

    It is wonderful to look at and the patter and fabric are great. It just isn't very comfortable for long term sitting.

    Read More
    Heather B. April 11, 2016
  • twogirls
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Queen Anne recliner for almost 30 years that was classic and still in great shape. But I wanted something new and liked the look of this chair. I initially liked it but after a week or so I found it to be not well-made and not that comfortable. The chair is not very comfortable. Also, a few weeks later noticed wear on the wooden arms that really should not have happened. Very disappointing, especially since money is tight and after having a chair last so long for us and stay in good shape. I really wish I had returned this chair from the beginning instead of wasting my money.

    Read More
    Elena H. April 7, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    boswhitt December 31, 2015
  • Good-
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good chair. We had to call customer service 2 times to get the credit on the chipped legs. After all said and done- the chairs are good.

    Read More
    Jerry M. December 21, 2015
  • Loose and black arms constantly chipping.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is attractive however only for a short period of time. The Black arms chip extremely easy. It also is cheaply constructed. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    Kerry N. November 28, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and it's good quality

    Read More
    Berivan Z. November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links