Today $301.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Riverside Paprika Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    The hard arms were uncomfortable. Recliner aspect was nice, but the whole chair became loose after multiple use. The arms became wobbly and unattached over 6 months of regular use.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 25, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for over three years and it's held up great and still looks new. Would buy again from this manufacturer

    Read More
    Julie September 14, 2017
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair....holds up well as I have it a few years now

    Read More
    cinderellaxo May 31, 2017
  • Orange-o-Mazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I've had it for 2 years now and wish I got a second one. The paprika orange color is not as bright as the picture but it is a nice color. Easy assembly and very comfortable. The only problem is that the dark wood arms chip really easily.

    Read More
    Tai Mia March 12, 2017
  • Like the color but not the chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the chair for almost two years and the seat is sinking, Also, the construction is below average. I am average height and weight and the chair when reclined is not comfortable.

    Read More
    stockboy60 March 1, 2017
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was very nice looking and very comfortable, however the reclining mechanism broke after about 3 months of use. You could still make the chair recline, just not when you were sitting in it. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Donna S. February 20, 2017
  • Great little recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this in my bedroom for reading and naps even. It's very comfortable, seems well built and look exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    D. Wayne P. January 28, 2017
  • Nice looking but....
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is good looking enough. It the fabric is not as colorful as the pictures. Over the past year the seat cushion support has failed a bit; the springs have sag considerably. The frame also needs tightening frequently. The overall build quality is below average, sadly.

    Read More
    John E. December 3, 2016
  • Very comfy, ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen some of the other reviews that say that eventually, the armrests start to bow out. That wouldn't surprise me. I really like everything about these recliners--comfort, recline, style, color, but the armrests are a bit flimsy. I've had guests try to slide them on the carpet using the armrest and it they pull way out from the side of the chair--not ideal! I wouldn't be surprised if eventually the cushions start to sag, just based on how far you sink into them when they're brand new. However, I'm very pleased with them after a few months!

    Read More
    Travis M. October 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the chair as far as the look. The chair did not last one year! The reclining mechanism broke, could not close the foot rest, the chair seat sank into the chair.

    Read More
    Julie W. September 29, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my elderly father, kept it for its comfort and looks. Has held up well.

    Read More
    clairree September 25, 2016
  • Great chair for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    Barbara H. August 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Must buy , loved itso much bought another one. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Tanya May 29, 2016
  • Bossee
    Verified Purchase

    Chair broke in less than a month and had to be thrown away. The problem was the reclining mechanism - very cheaply made and a complete waste of money.

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 12, 2016
  • Debbie L.
    Verified Purchase

    We all love this recliner; works even for the tall people in the family. The color came out a bit more salmon & deeper than shown, but it works in our living room. Can't believe the price was so low & the quality so good. It's a favorite for reading by the woodstove on a cold night.

    Read More
    debbie2121 April 7, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these chairs for about 2-1/2 years now and one is "breaking down." The seat cushion on it now feels lower than the other one. The were used daily. We are now spending the money on higher quality chairs. If it won't be a daily use chair I'd say buy them because they are comfortable, easy to put together and the color is great.

    Read More
    deucetres April 6, 2016
  • Super comfy, surprisingly high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this recliner more than I expected. My 6'2 husband fits in it well and finds it comfy too. The color is a perfect shade of deep orange, bright and vibrant without being obnoxious.

    Read More
    greydawg March 30, 2016
  • Funand Games
    Verified Purchase

    I just rated this. But again, the gift to my Son had the seat sink and the chair will not recline. Chair was sent directly to my Son a while back.

    Read More
    funandgames March 27, 2016
  • Paprika Recliner

    This chair is great and can't beat the price. Sturdy attractive and easy to assemble. Not as bright an orange as pictured but really a pretty shade and Paprika describes it's color well.

    Read More
    jmsimperial March 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was very difficult to get the foot rest up, however it looks great. There were several scratches on the back legs also

    Read More
    marcia s. March 11, 2016