Today: $329.99

At other retailer: $502.95

Save $172.96 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Riverside Charcoal Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is so comfortable. Arrived with minor damage to one of the legs, but shipping was free!

    Read More
    Daniel L. April 23, 2017
  • Very happy with this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    We are trying to update our home, and this was a great addition. Love the style. The color was exactly what it showed. Very happy. Ginny

    Read More
    OstkUser88929 April 12, 2017
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO ASSEMBLE!!! Very comfortable for sitting. Fits nicely into a contemporary room setting.

    Read More
    Nanette L. April 1, 2017
  • Caused back pain
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking recliner but after using it for about a week, it caused back pain for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser699347 March 27, 2017
  • Not so comfortable, had to return...
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it felt kind of crunchy-cardboard-y when we sat on it, and someone's feet could barely touch the floor (5'1), so it was clear from the start that we'd be returning it...no worries, Overstock worked with us expertly!

    Read More
    Bridget C. March 27, 2017
  • Carolyn K
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this recliner & was very pleased with the quality. Easy to assemble & very comfortable. Would recommend this recliner to anyone looking for style, quality & comfort.

    Read More
    carolyn k. March 21, 2017
  • LOVE this recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my recliners.. bought two! Streamlined classy style yet still roomy. Great support and quality fabric. Have only had one day so longevity remains to be seen. Very well packaged, easy to assemble. Negatives: 1) lack of communication from Overstock regarding ship date. Ordered 3/12, heard nothing for 5-6 days; website kept showing "processing". After I contacted them the chairs shipped. Total time from order to delivery was eight days. That's fine but please Overstock... communicate if items don't ship when promised. 2) There is a quarter size gouge on one leg (see photo) but easy fix. 3) UPS driver stated they're not permitted to enter your home because of risk of lawsuits. I'm mid 60's with bad knees. The chairs weigh 89# each. He was kind enough to help me bring into house. Can't Overstock have deliveries at least brought inside the home?

    Read More
    Victoria B. March 21, 2017
  • Relaxing chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good recliner. It is confortable to read a book or listening music for long time

    Read More
    Aroldo A. March 11, 2017
  • Comfortable well built chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my bedroom. I was happy to see the charcoal color was just as rich as the color on the picture. The chair is sturdy and very comfortable. Great price for a quality piece of furniture. I have not had it that long but right now, I am pleasantly pleased!

    Read More
    Kim B. March 10, 2017
  • Recliner not a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Too rickety and the foot rest is too short

    Read More
    Chandra N. March 4, 2017
  • Riverside Charcoal Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and is very comfortable. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sandra D. February 2, 2017
  • Comfy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair YEARS now. The fabric has worn well (with 2 dogs, a messy husband and now a toddler)it remains pretty stain free. The wood arms have gotten a little nicked but still look good. The chair is comfy and doesn't look like a recliner - I like that. It doesn't lock in the reclined position and that makes it hard to take long naps in. For me that's good. "Nap in bed not my living room" but it may make a difference in your life. After 6 years I can still say, this was a good purchase.

    Read More
    jane January 30, 2017
  • Good Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a large box, well packed and all in pretty good condition. Easy to put together. Great color and a pretty good mechanism for the price. Bought 2 and I would purchase these again.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 30, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, very commutable chair and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser663051 January 25, 2017
  • Riverside recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to assemble, it's a perfect size for not so large spaces. It's very comfortable also

    Read More
    OstkUser892498 January 12, 2017
  • Comfortable recliners
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and comfortable

    Read More
    shyler January 8, 2017
  • Great chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and the color is a true gray. No complaints.

    Read More
    Kara M. January 5, 2017
  • Worst experience ever
    Verified Purchase

    My recliner arrived with the arm is broken off and huge gouges in the wood. It was poorly constructed with only a handful of very short screws even attaching the arms to the body of the chair. It's a shame because it is a beautiful looking chair, I love the contemporary style. My return experience was equally disappointing. I did a live chat and explained my situation, the box the chair was delivered and was left out in the rain on my front step, so it was saturated. I was told to repackage the chair put it in my car and take it to the nearest UPS facility. What a joke! The chair weighed over 70 pounds, the box was so big I couldn't even fit through my door, let alone in my car. What kind of Hercules do you think we are? Once I explained all of this to the operator, they arranged for UPS to come and pick up the package at my house. I was told you have it ready by the next day as they were usually very prompt at doing this. That's great, except the box once again is saturated. I was told to get a new box every package the chair. So it's 6 o'clock at night, the chairs to be picked up the next day and I am supposed to somehow go out and purchase a box I was told to get a new box every package the chair. So it's 6 o'clock at night, the chairs to be picked up the next day and I am supposed to somehow go out and purchase a box that will hold an entire recliner, Seriously? I put the recliner back in the wet box because it was all I had taped it up to the best of my ability and crossed my fingers. fortunately UPS managed to remove the box much to my delight. Overstock really needs to reconsider their protocols when it comes to returning oversized items, have a little common sense please

    Read More
    theclarks December 20, 2016
  • Confy
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner match my modern living room furniture

    Read More
    caguas1961 December 13, 2016
  • Great, Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this chair for about 3 years now. It is for my husband, who like to "snooze" in front of the TV and wants head support. The wooden arms are great because he dirties and wears out the arms on upholstered chairs and then I want to get rid of them. This chair reclines without looking like one of those over-large, over-stuffed recliners which I don't want in my home. It is very comfortable and I would buy another one when needed.

    Read More
    arnaux December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links