Sale: $314.99

At other retailer: $502.95

Save $187.96 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Riverside Charcoal Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wobblly
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks great but are cheaply built. .I don't think it is going to last long. Very wobbly, I had to turn it over and tighten all the screws within 2 weeks of owning them. I bought 2 and one of them already has a chunk of wood broken off the leg.

    Read More
    Susan W. June 22, 2017
  • looks nice, it is comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is comfortable, my grand boys love it. It is not going to take much moving around. set it out from the wall where you want it. Pulling on the arms will hurt it

    Read More
    jerusalem f. June 19, 2017
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable! Amazing buy!

    Read More
    onabudget2013 June 15, 2017
  • Not a quality piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this chair for two months and it already looks like I have had it ten years. There are strings hanging off the chair, the fabric has snags in it, there is a crack in the wood of the arm that I didn't notice right at delivery. The chair comes in two parts you have to place the top part on a stake but it is not sturdy and it wobbles. This chair would be better off in a rec or rumpus room where nice furniture is not required.

    Read More
    Ti-Nema J. June 6, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It's comfortable and it looks good. My son says he can sleep in it and wants one for his apartment.

    Read More
    Jeannie A. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair/recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband is 6 foot 1 and this is ok for his size. You need a pillow to be comfortable. Wish the arms came in different stain options. BTW...the wood is NOT sandable or stainable! The place where the arms screws to the chairs were stripped and we drilled new holes beside the stripped ones and it seems to be holding up. I did buy the warranty and may end up using it for this. Color as pictured.

    Read More
    slamandjam May 28, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair for extra seating in the living room, pretty comfortable for the price and seem well built.

    Read More
    farah61 May 20, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, the look is great and the chairs are comfortable

    Read More
    Dennis C. May 20, 2017
  • Can not get out of,it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable but the seat cushion gave shortly after my purchase. This is the grey one. I have another one in green that still has its bounce.

    Read More
    betty303 May 19, 2017
  • After 6 months chair is unuseable
    Verified Purchase

    The screws loosen and the back and arms no longer have integrity. It takes a lot of strength to move the chair from upright to lounging I do not recommend buying this: poor quality

    Read More
    Jura L. May 9, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the chair we all fight over in the living room. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lebasi K. April 28, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is so comfortable. Arrived with minor damage to one of the legs, but shipping was free!

    Read More
    Daniel L. April 23, 2017
  • Very happy with this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    We are trying to update our home, and this was a great addition. Love the style. The color was exactly what it showed. Very happy. Ginny

    Read More
    OstkUser88929 April 12, 2017
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO ASSEMBLE!!! Very comfortable for sitting. Fits nicely into a contemporary room setting.

    Read More
    Nanette L. April 1, 2017
  • Caused back pain
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking recliner but after using it for about a week, it caused back pain for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser699347 March 27, 2017
  • Not so comfortable, had to return...
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it felt kind of crunchy-cardboard-y when we sat on it, and someone's feet could barely touch the floor (5'1), so it was clear from the start that we'd be returning it...no worries, Overstock worked with us expertly!

    Read More
    Bridget C. March 27, 2017
  • Carolyn K
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this recliner & was very pleased with the quality. Easy to assemble & very comfortable. Would recommend this recliner to anyone looking for style, quality & comfort.

    Read More
    carolyn k. March 21, 2017
  • LOVE this recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my recliners.. bought two! Streamlined classy style yet still roomy. Great support and quality fabric. Have only had one day so longevity remains to be seen. Very well packaged, easy to assemble. Negatives: 1) lack of communication from Overstock regarding ship date. Ordered 3/12, heard nothing for 5-6 days; website kept showing "processing". After I contacted them the chairs shipped. Total time from order to delivery was eight days. That's fine but please Overstock... communicate if items don't ship when promised. 2) There is a quarter size gouge on one leg (see photo) but easy fix. 3) UPS driver stated they're not permitted to enter your home because of risk of lawsuits. I'm mid 60's with bad knees. The chairs weigh 89# each. He was kind enough to help me bring into house. Can't Overstock have deliveries at least brought inside the home?

    Read More
    Victoria B. March 21, 2017
  • Relaxing chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good recliner. It is confortable to read a book or listening music for long time

    Read More
    Aroldo A. March 11, 2017
  • Comfortable well built chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my bedroom. I was happy to see the charcoal color was just as rich as the color on the picture. The chair is sturdy and very comfortable. Great price for a quality piece of furniture. I have not had it that long but right now, I am pleasantly pleased!

    Read More
    Kim B. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links