Today: $364.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Riverside Bark Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very "Comfy"
    Verified Purchase

    Fits me just fine.... Too big for my wife.... Wish they had a smaller version for her. Sturdy, once out of the box, easy to set up

    Read More
    Terrible Tom June 10, 2017
  • bark recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair and would love to purchase more, but it is no longer listed. It was easy to assemble and really comfortable.

    Read More
    Thomas T. May 29, 2017
  • recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    though it is very comfortable, the fabric doesn't hold up very well and looks shabby after a short amount of time. the design is nice, the mechanism is nice but the fabric is disappointing

    Read More
    Jeannette S. May 5, 2017
  • recliner
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric, good color but seat is very soft

    Read More
    Cecilia S. May 4, 2017
  • An okay chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not very sturdy, but for the price it worked for where I needed it. It doesn't get a lot of use. I did have to return one of them because it was twisted and did not set right.

    Read More
    Glenda M. April 27, 2017
  • Good look, but not sturdy enough.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a pair. Not very sturdy. A few weeks after purchase, a screw fell,out from underneath, could not determine where it fell from. But, that soon become evident, as the chair fell,part and the wood splintered underneath. Had to throw chair away, it was not repairable. I liked the look....but poor construction.

    Read More
    highridge February 14, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was delivered damaged, twice. Each time the delivery men literally tossed it at my front deck. The second time it barely made it onto the deck. First time, the legs were broken on the recliner. Wonder how that happened? Any guesses out there? The second time, one leg was fractured, and the arms were all scraped up, as well as several bolts were no longer bolted in places they belonged. I was very disappointed with the product. Mostly since my husband had to rebuild it to make it usable for my daughter's birthday!!

    Read More
    Gerda H. June 30, 2016
  • awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite chair purchases, it is comfortable and fits in any room. I would definitely buy again

    Read More
    excited shopper June 8, 2016
  • Perfect recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this recliner. Fits into a small room comfy and great for shorter people

    Read More
    Barbara Q. May 8, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for over a year and it still looks brand new. No problems and comfy.

    Read More
    Terrisa58 February 26, 2016
  • Not quality
    Verified Purchase

    It came with scratches on the arms that were pretty deep, not really solid feeling. Kind of wobbly. Fabric is pretty to start but wore out quickly. We are disappointed in this chair.

    Read More
    Sandra G. January 11, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very comfy but not the color ordered.

    Read More
    Joe T. January 9, 2016
  • Nice chairs, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs aren't super duper heavy, bulky recliners (if thats what your looking for), which suited my taste, they are VERY comfortable and blend in nicely with existing living room/bedroom furniture and easy to dress up with throw pillows. I brought 2 for my mom's living room and everyone fights over the seats when she has gatherings.

    Read More
    Toyat79 January 8, 2016
  • A good buy in a medium sized recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Not large and plush, but functional and well made at this price point. My $$$ recliner broke (weak weld) just before Christmas and Overstock delivered this recliner in just a few days. Have had one like it for more than a year and they hold up well. Not large and heavy, but completely suitable for small to medium sized rooms. I use mine every day and like it a lot.

    Read More
    David C. W. December 26, 2015
  • Handsome Small Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cozy man cave reading TV watching chair. Not over sized, but big enough to be comfy/cozy for your favorite man of the casa. A few scratches despite well packaged. And it could not have come faster ...

    Read More
    lawdesgrl December 24, 2015
  • So far, so good!

    We've only had this a few days. It is a nice, comfy small scale recliner. The color is a bit more "taupe-ish" than my monitor shows. We think it's a great buy.

    Read More
    Paula L. December 14, 2015
  • Riverside Bark Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    The first chair I received I had to send back. The installation was easy, however, when I went to put the back rest on the base only one side went on and I could not get the bracket to release to install the other side. According the instruction, you just lift, not! Overstock CS was great as always; and I shipped the chair back and reorder a replacement. I really love the chair. The second chair arrived by the end of the week and we were very careful installing the backrest. The chair works great and is very comfortable. Great look and value.

    Read More
    cprowant1 December 7, 2015
  • no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    If the fabric color is important then be aware that the fabric color is much different than the picture online. Other than that I don't have complaints. For the price it seems pretty good.

    Read More
    Quig December 7, 2015
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair, but my cat does not. She likes to sit on the arms of chairs and doesn't like the wood arms.

    Read More
    pd30 November 28, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    seems sturdy and my husband is 6'3"

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links