Today $88.99

Was: $102.99

Save $14.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RiverRidge Kids Espresso Finish 6-bin Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is great for organizing toys, books, and other toddler room items. My grandson keeps his toys in his. It was easy to put together and the quality is not bad.

    Read More
    cpar222117 November 9, 2017
  • Cute and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors of these bins is eye-catching when you walk into the room. The bins hold a lot, even some heavier items. It was easy to follow the set-up instructions. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Glen B. November 5, 2017
  • colorful while still matching to darker wood
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not happy that theres no back to it, and its a bit smaller than I thought; but thats my fault. otherwise its sturdy, well built and looks great. colorful while still matching to darker wood furniture.

    Read More
    Jane September 22, 2017
  • Storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's beautiful. It helps to keep the kids room clean.

    Read More
    Tammy B. July 12, 2017
  • espresso 6 bin storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors and very sturdy cabinet

    Read More
    Daphne J. July 8, 2017
  • Colorful anda good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for my toddler and he is in love with it.

    Read More
    Piero S. June 28, 2017
  • toy storage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really cute in my sons room

    Read More
    adina86 May 26, 2017
  • Perfect storage in child's room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble by myself, following easy-to-read instructions. Seems sturdy and the bright colors are great in my grandchildrens' playroom at my house.

    Read More
    GiGi Jeanne April 13, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for toddler. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Visage S. April 13, 2017
  • Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to organized the smallest toys (hot wheels, Legos, wooden blocks, etc.) but surprised that the bins fit larger toys, like a complete trian set.

    Read More
    Amber L. February 18, 2017
  • Cute and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Item was a good value for the price, and accomplished it purpse. Not difficult to assemble and fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    Karen K. February 8, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for babies clothes...no problems putting together, but I would recommend 2 people doing the job....

    Read More
    1285buck February 6, 2017
  • Perfect for Small Toy Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this because others said it was tiny. It is exactly the size I expected it to be and the bins were surprisingly large. I keep the kids small figurines and kids meal toys in it, which makes them easier to keep up off the floor, and organized. The holes on the back to hold the backing in place were off, making it difficult to put on, but overall I'd say it's a good piece.

    Read More
    Laura T. January 10, 2017
  • RiverRidge Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Bright and cheerful. Very usefull.

    Read More
    Rachel C M. September 18, 2016
  • RiverRidge Review
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality construction and rather flimsy design.

    Read More
    Chaille W. August 15, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price! Would definitely recommend for others to purchase!

    Read More
    James T. March 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This items looks just as great in person as it does online. Very functional and practical.

    Read More
    Cece March 15, 2016
  • nana
    Verified Purchase

    not real happy with purchase...doesn't have a back on it so the children push the containers all the way through and drop on back side. Need to be "anchored" to the wall.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. March 14, 2016
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and is very attractive, It really helps to keep my kids' toys organized.

    Read More
    Anja B. February 16, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this shelf is very good. The bins are a good size for toys and books. Easy for a toddler to take and put back items

    Read More
    Gayatri C. February 15, 2016