Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RiverRidge Home X-frame Bathroom Spacesaver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Over toilet storage
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, holds lots of stuff. Needs to be attached to wall, not entirely stable on it's own.

    Read More
    Rita L. June 5, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking shelf, worked for daughters bathroom

    Read More
    Kim S. March 14, 2017
  • Marilyn A.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was actually too tall for my bathroom because of an overhead cabinet I had install previously.. I used the bottom half as a space saver behind the toilet and under the cabinet. Added a cute wicker basket and a few other items turning it into a nice place for storage. the other half is very stable so I used it as a small table in the bathroom. Excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    Marilyn A. January 25, 2017
  • Spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice... the shelves r not as deep as I like, but nice

    Read More
    Dian C. January 17, 2017
  • Loved this for a small space bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks really nice!

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. December 4, 2016
  • Functionally pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This fit in a small space and added much needed useable area. Don't attach the bottom bar per the directions if you have a toilet thought to the wall. Place the shelf, then maneuver the piece into place and tighten.

    Read More
    flmom2b September 28, 2016
  • Small and just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy to put together less than 20 mins ... Would say if your looking for small this is it! Love it !

    Read More
    susan E. July 26, 2016
  • nice spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    as pictured but I wanted shelves to be a little wider. Be aware that if you have a tall toilet this will not fit over it and sit on the floor

    Read More
    Kameron M. May 12, 2016
  • love the design
    Verified Purchase

    very spacious and has an elegant design

    Read More
    OstkUser40331 January 4, 2016
  • Nice looking unit. Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    First time I have received damaged merchandise from Overstock. The box had been previously been opened. The cross accent piece was cracked. Luckily, it really cannot be seen and it it was almost completely assembled so we were not going to replace it. I recommend bolting it to the wall as a tall slender unit might not be as stable as you might need.

    Read More
    Barre November 8, 2015
  • additional space
    Verified Purchase

    love the product, looks good in a small bathroom.

    Read More
    Deborah O. November 7, 2015
  • Wouldn't fit but cute and kept
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute shelf and is sturdily built. However, with the bottom piece put on, it wouldn't fit behind any of my three toilets. Was pretty miffed at first, but decided to keep the shelf as a DVD shelf and it works perfectly for that. Just be sure to anchor it in to the wall.

    Read More
    Wendy J. September 8, 2015
  • Team Admin
    Verified Purchase

    Item easy to put together and very solid. Other items like this I have bought were pretty flimsy and used dowels. This uses wood screws and all pieces are good quality. Looks great!

    Read More
    Ellen H. September 1, 2015
  • Just What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to take the time to review this item because I had read a terrible review of it somewhere else, so I almost didn't buy it. But it's actually quite nice. All the pieces were there, and it was not that hard to put together.I am pleased that it's real wood, and not particle board. It fits beautifully in my bathroom, over the toilet, and gives lots of nice shelf space.. The bottom stabilizing bar is set high enough to fit over where the toilet plumbing comes out of the wall, so I was grateful for that. The only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is that I can see that the paint is going to scratch quite easily. I put a metal can of hair spray on it and it scratched. I may put some contact paper down on the shelf tops. But other than that it's a good product and priced right.

    Read More
    Dianne D. August 1, 2015
  • RiverRidge X-Frame Bathroom Spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected and very easy to assemble. The shelves are narrow, but it just right for my needs.

    Read More
    obeaver June 17, 2015
  • demery
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect...it was exactly what I was hoping for. The quality and color met my expectations. Would HIGHLY recommend this!!

    Read More
    demery April 29, 2015
  • Good Find
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and substantial material. Went together very well.

    Read More
    dana1237 March 24, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece and within 45 minutes I discovered I ordered the wrong color. Customer service was no help. I received the piece in a few days and assembled it and discovered I liked the color better than the white I had wanted. This is a fairly sturdy piece, if this is what your looking for I would recommend it. Of course it did go on sale within a week afted I bought it!

    Read More
    suppershopper58 October 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser708111 June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robyn B. April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links