Starting at: $75.49

Save $1.50 (2%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RiverRidge Home Ellsworth Cabinet with Side Shelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works well as a small extra cabinet for our bathroom. We have low ceilings and a corner where this cabinet fit perfectly. I like the side shelves, I use as a decorative piece.

    Read More
    MacCulloch Historical April 22, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. I have it in my bathroom very pretty and useful.

    Read More
    Patricia M. April 18, 2017
  • Little pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, looks great in bathroom. Took an hour to put together, maybe a little on the pricey side at *** . It's small.

    Read More
    Amy F. March 14, 2017
  • Great Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the River Ridge Ellsworth Cabinet with side shelves for my small bathroom. It fits perfectly. Nice height (almost as tall as my vanity). The color is exactly as shown. Item arrived in perfect condition, very well packaged. Every item is well marked. Great instructions. I had no problems assembling this piece of furniture. Seems very stable and holds a good amount of bathroom necessities. Modest size towels fit very well behind the slatted main door. Very useful piece of bathroom furniture. Love it!

    Read More
    kathleennj November 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my small bathroom. The design is cute and it's very easy to put together. Mine was a little wobbly but I'm sure that's my own fault and it was easy enough to adjust. Really good quality - pretty heavy piece.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. September 30, 2016
  • Very nice cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition for handy storage in a small space. Really pretty and not hard to assemble.

    Read More
    light2path September 17, 2016
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet fits perfectly in the corner of the powder room. It took some time to assemble. It was not difficult. The instructions are great!

    Read More
    OstkUser301706 July 27, 2016
  • A nice piece

    Suits my needs. Loved the easy to follow instructions and individually numbered pieces. All the holes line up and no pieces missing. Annoyance was the final few steps putting it all together without the pieces falling apart due to dowel not staying in place tightly enough. My 6 year old came to the rescue to help with holding as I got the last few pieces secured together.

    Read More
    jb July 24, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, great storage love the side shelves.

    Read More
    emerald121 July 19, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Was relatively easy to put together (took me about an hour) and cabinet looks good in my bathroom.

    Read More
    wyyyy June 27, 2016
  • bath cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    good clear instructions well marked pieces

    Read More
    CHERYL S. April 29, 2016
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my powder room.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. April 23, 2016
  • The perfect storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to put together and it is everything that I wanted and then some. It does not take up too much space and has adequate storage for my needs.

    Read More
    Beverly R. April 1, 2016
  • brown
    Verified Purchase

    Got it in brown, looks great in bathroom

    Read More
    Dalia V. March 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Looks great in my bathroom. All pieces are clearly marked & instructions are easy to follow.

    Read More
    Catherine M. March 15, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product! Looks great in my downstairs bathroom. Simple to assemble. Matches decor perfectly!

    Read More
    Doris L. January 27, 2016
  • Housekeeping manager
    Verified Purchase

    works perfect for what i need

    Read More
    George W. January 6, 2016
  • FSLevine
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I've been searching for in the stores! It fits in perfectly in the space. It is solid. It did take two people to put it together. Everything was labeled and pictures were clear.

    Read More
    Fern Sherri L. December 10, 2015
  • Sturdy after it is put together
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest assembly instructions, but after you get it together it is solid and attractive.

    Read More
    Piranha November 5, 2015
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize how cheaply made it was until I began to put it together. It actually says in the directions that this floor cabinet needs to be anchored to the wall. I do not plan to do this since it would be a pain when I attempt to clean the floor.

    Read More
    Toni M. October 10, 2015
Sponsored Links