Today: $117.49

At other retailer: $148.99

Save $31.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Rising Tide' 24x72 Textured Canvas Print Triptych

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little hesitant to order these because I've gotten really poor quality things when ordering these canvas sets other places but this one was just what I was hoping for. Right size, good quality, and looks just like the pic online

    Read More
    Tessa O. June 21, 2017
  • Great Pic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this group of pics! It is in our family room and flows perfectly to the pool outside.

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 7, 2017
  • Just what I needed, nice quality & size
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, nice quality & size

    Read More
    Catherine W. June 7, 2017
  • Sea scape pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I like my purchase of the 3 sea scape canvases. I will not return them, but disappointed that the pictures look more like a silk screen then a painting. I was hoping for more of an oil painting look.

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 29, 2017
  • Warped
    Verified Purchase

    I love the canvas photo however the middle canvas is a bit warped. The canvas looks like it was not placed on the frame properly. Now I have a warped canvas

    Read More
    julie l. March 23, 2017
  • Great set for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Great price. Quality is good too.

    Read More
    Tricia S. March 4, 2017
  • Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    These three pictures are just beautiful with our decor

    Read More
    Starling A. January 14, 2017
  • John-Jacksonville, FL
    Verified Purchase

    Received the pictures today. Shocked when I took them out of the box. They look NOTHING like the photo on the website. They are dull and look like the were printed from a computer printer. I am VERY dissatisfied with this purchase and am even more upset that I will have to pay for return shipping on something that isn't represented well!

    Read More
    timing15 September 28, 2016
  • Waterman buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Not textured at all. Colors are bland. Up close quality of print is worse. Didn't send back, should have. 1st thing I've bought from Overstock wall art that was not true to description.

    Read More
    Waterman September 24, 2016
  • more peach colored than photo
    Verified Purchase

    looks greenish in the photo-much more peach colored. I would return it if shipping wasn't so much.

    Read More
    hanna z. September 14, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our conference room in the office. It could be a little bigger but it's a great print!

    Read More
    Christina G. July 1, 2016
  • Candy
    Verified Purchase

    Like how calm it makes the bedroom and love the colors

    Read More
    Candace T. June 1, 2016
  • Modern and Peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone in family likes it! It's more edgy than ocean photos, more sophisticated. Like the modern, edgy texture too. Quality good.

    Read More
    celio May 26, 2016
  • Nice but much smaller than they appear in the pic
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture on the Overstock site, it looked like the print was going to be larger. Dimensions were accurate, but it is almost like the prints were placed into the shot versus real pics. The small sofa which looks to be 6' long gave the impression the prints were bigger. Beware, they are much smaller and do match the dimensions.

    Read More
    onernoy May 18, 2016
  • Great size, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a bit muted in person than they are online. However, they are beautiful. The color scheme is more of a "beach" palette, rather than gold leaf ish which is what I really wanted. I'm keeping them for sure. It's hard to find something large enough to go above the sofa at this price. I'm going to make a simple frame for each canvas and paint the frame gold to bring out the small bits of gold in the art work. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jessica B. April 28, 2016
  • Another addition to my sitting room
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough color and detail

    Read More
    Kelly F. March 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful prints great colors to match our modern great room Wish they were bigger

    Read More
    Michael V. March 2, 2016
  • These are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what else to say. This was worth the price and looks like the pictures. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Kelly m. February 24, 2016
  • Shannon S
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed, the colors were more vibrant in the photo online. The canvas does have texture but it is comparable to sandpaper, I anticipated it to have more dimension. I suppose for the price the product is spot on. I guess I'm just disappointed.

    Read More
    Shannon S. February 19, 2016
  • PBeeler
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. I have them over a sofa.

    Read More
    pbeeler February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links