Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rising Comfort Raised Queen-size Airbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our niece who let a lot of children come to her house and spend the night with her children for pajama parties. They loved it and fought over who was going to sleep on the sir mattress

    Read More
    66sandyw October 4, 2017
  • So easy so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for houseguests. It is the perfect size and it sets up so easily. My houseguest have loved sleeping on it

    Read More
    moonlightonwater August 19, 2017
  • Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable airbed and inflates quickly.

    Read More
    schatzsuche July 20, 2017
  • Will not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for additional sleeping space at my daughters after reading the reviews. Replaced it with a Serta airbed at Christmas because one side of the bed stayed higher than the other and was really uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 2, 2017
  • Comfortabl...BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used this twice for overnight guests. But it loses air fairly quickly. There doesn't seem to be a leak anywhere, so I'm not sure why.

    Read More
    Gia A. September 16, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Pau;a September 10, 2016
  • Not well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Only used this a short time and it leaks

    Read More
    cfab August 31, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This air bed is double chamber so it is more comfortable. I have used it several times. inflates by plugging it in and turning on the button. You can deflate this way as well. I would highly recommend having one as a back up in every home!

    Read More
    jessicall June 21, 2016
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up and taje down and is comfortable as well!

    Read More
    Sandra L. June 13, 2016
  • Loved it until it broke
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the product I ordered (two years ago next month). It was used a total of maybe 4 months (as a bed when moving to a new apartment for two months and then approximately four two-week visits). There's a leak. No jumping or horseplaying... just general sleeping. And now it's in the garbage. It was perfect for what we needed it for, but it definitely wasn't a good long term investment. Too bad, it was a great height, filled well, and I liked sleeping on it.

    Read More
    karrenwil June 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like my other bed it was taller. But this is a very good bed and a good buy.

    Read More
    jrhayes72 May 19, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, inflates & deflates easily. Would buy again.

    Read More
    peginchitown March 3, 2016
  • Queen air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    company said it was so comply

    Read More
    Caroline M. January 16, 2016
  • Good use and good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    It's true you will have to inflate it periodically (not a big deal). The electronic inflate and deflate works very well. We've used it for about 4-5 months as our primary mattress while we were in a temporary apartment and it does the job. It's lasted through all that time and then some. We still keep it for when guests visit.

    Read More
    MICHELLE JOY S. December 26, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    it was great price; work the price.

    Read More
    Abdullah December 3, 2015
  • A Queen Sized Disappointent
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this queen sized bed for 5 months, have followed all of the instructions and the bed still doesn't hold enough air to make it through the night. No obvious holes or tears. Certainly won't order again.

    Read More
    nancy h. November 11, 2015
  • Serves its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice air mattress, inflates and deflates easily. Just wish it had a better storage bag. Kind of a mess to store as it falls out of the flimsy bag provided without any kind of fastener or draw string like my last air mattress had.

    Read More
    jill226 August 1, 2015
  • Disappointed Camper in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Seem split just shy of the 90 Day warranty. Learned my lesson by not buying the replacement warranty on this unit but did on the one I just purchased as a replacement

    Read More
    Mike K. in NM May 24, 2015
  • Rising Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, great top and is comfortable but wish it would hold air in for longer

    Read More
    Janett M. May 20, 2015
  • Surprisingly comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm used to sleeping on a memory foam mattress that is like heaven, but I must say, my husband and I slept on this air mattress for 3 nights while visiting my son and it was pretty comfortable. Comes with a nice storage bag.

    Read More
    sillyserpent May 14, 2015