Today: $138.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ripley 1-light Metal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is ok. It is not as pretty as it looked online

    Read More
    Beverly S. January 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, love how it looks in the room!

    Read More
    Princetta S. December 16, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! What more to say.

    Read More
    Sarah W. November 9, 2016
  • rrs622
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps look as pictured. Lighter than I thought they would be, but look very nice in my great room.

    Read More
    rrs622 October 29, 2016
  • DMB
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp and I really like the matted gold finish

    Read More
    Diane B. August 13, 2016
  • Love it - but it is gold
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice lamp. It is big and classy. But make no mistake - it is gold. I actually change the color scheme of the room to match this lamp. Do wish they made it in silver

    Read More
    elise l. July 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful and accent my room.

    Read More
    Kim D. July 5, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and they are so stylish and classy!

    Read More
    Natalie G. June 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements and I truly love it

    Read More
    oddcatt June 15, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    but one came in a gold finish so I returned it.

    Read More
    sylvia k. May 12, 2016
  • Metal Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific lamps that go well in my bedroom. Wonderful value.

    Read More
    pattimax April 16, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking.. Love Love the shade it is more of a taupe which looks great!

    Read More
    Ann S. April 2, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality lamp. Looks much more expensive than its price. The inside looks a little unfinished.

    Read More
    Michael G. January 31, 2016
  • Wish it was silver

    Beautiful but its gold not silver. Wish they offered both. Cancelled ordered.

    Read More
    slembke October 14, 2015
  • Beautiful piece~
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this lamp a lot, very sturdy, gives great light and is substantial as far as a "piece" in the room. Arrived quickly and packaged well, so no damage.

    Read More
    Victoria S. August 25, 2015
  • Ripley t table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! This lamp is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Carol P. April 29, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value for the price and quality. I was expecting a very shiny chrome finish, it is not. The cord does show as well, but I'll attempt to weave it through the back of the lamp. I'm still happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kim J. April 16, 2015
  • Beautiful looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp and always get compliments on it

    Read More
    Guy S. April 1, 2015
  • Nice but not pewter
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are stunning however they are more gold than silver. They are larger statement pieces and will standout. They very lightweight but not so lightweight that they easily knock over.

    Read More
    Rochella M. March 29, 2015
  • Ryan
    Verified Purchase

    As described and a great value for the money. Very Pleased! (Should have bought more)

    Read More
    Ryan S. March 13, 2015
Sponsored Links