Starting at $56.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rio 'Serenade in Red' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pieces. Bought two complementary pieces. Highly recommend them for that punch of color in tasteful artwork.

    Read More
    Kendra C. July 2, 2017
  • Very nice print
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is pretty but not worth $50. Sorry Overstock, but this is just an okay item in my opinion. I thought of returning it but I do think it's okay enough to keep, not worth the trouble and expense of returning.

    Read More
    gingerschafer July 1, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received this canvas yesterday and it wad shipped well and in good condition. The quality of the print was very poor. I love the colors and all but is very flat and dull. Very cheap looking.

    Read More
    Marcia G. January 17, 2017
  • Art canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandson's bedroom. Very happy.

    Read More
    gerryholst January 1, 2017
  • Real nice art
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this wrapped canvas

    Read More
    Jenny S. July 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas art is very pretty and looks better than the picture shown.

    Read More
    Sherrin G. March 24, 2016
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's as beautiful as it is in the picture!

    Read More
    Roberta December 23, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a bit cheap, not the "wow" effect I wanted.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy November 14, 2015
  • New beauty
    Verified Purchase

    We love this & wish we could have gotten the larger one. ☺

    Read More
    KM K. November 6, 2015
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Great service excellent product .

    Read More
    Armando H. April 21, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely picture. Very light weight. Hangs nicely with Command Velcro picture hangers.

    Read More
    uncsue March 26, 2015
  • Love this picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled my living room in the color called apple butter. The reds and browns were the perfect accents that I needed over my fireplace. Very easy to hang and looks way more costly than it was. Love the theme also. You can add many other items with this print.

    Read More
    Jean W. March 10, 2015
  • Teaser86
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful! I love to imagine myself sitting in the quite and looking at the awesome fall foliage glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Teaser86 February 9, 2015
  • rio Serenade in red
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting! Wanted to pick up some red from the carpet and this painting does it. Very alive with color and sets off my sand colored walls beautifully. I wish there was a second picture to this one.

    Read More
    charlemeine January 6, 2015
  • Brilliantly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this picture to go on my mantle to add a pop of color, and it fits the bill perfectly. LOVE it !!

    Read More
    Elsee November 20, 2014
  • LARGE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE PICTURE IF THATS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR , RED IS VERY BRIGHT

    Read More
    donna0560 October 17, 2014
  • Unusual and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unusual painting with the red trees --- it really stands out against light colors on any wall. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    homebody335 June 7, 2014
  • Red art
    Verified Purchase

    This print arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I like the wrapped canvas around the wooden frames. The colors are vibrant. The picture is definitely red... I was hoping that it was more on the burgundy color but it is a true red. This is very serene and I am sure we will love it for years to come.

    Read More
    sunnnie1 March 15, 2014
  • Looks 3D
    Verified Purchase

    That feint smaller little tree in the middle is my favorite. The colors pop. The contrast of orange and red blend makes the painting look 3D from a distance. You need a bigger area to adequately do this print justice. Up close looses the 3D effect. This is a piece that pulls your eye so if you have a drab large wall area that feels 'flat' in the room this print will make it look like it has a purpose.

    Read More
    daniese March 11, 2014
  • serenade in red canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    bought pair, love the colors, red is pre-dominant, minor orange for contrast, love the colors

    Read More
    vickilc December 26, 2013
Sponsored Links