Sale Starts at: $54.82

Save $9.67 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rio 'Parade of Red Trees' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork looks great in our entryway and was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    samanthie22 May 9, 2017
  • Parade of Trees Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful. Vibrant colors. If you stare at it for a while, it has an almost 3D effect. Are you entering this beautiful forest? Or leaving? Many, many compliments.

    Read More
    Nancy K. May 5, 2017
  • Parade of Red Tree Art
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wall art! Colors are beautiful, works great with my décor! Packaged very well for shipping, no issues.

    Read More
    Maria P. April 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This Rio parade of trees canvas is so pretty. The colors are very warm and the rate is very rich. I am very pleased with the purchase and the price.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this five years ago and I still love it

    Read More
    Mary B. April 12, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It doesnt have brush strokes but I knew that buying it. but its still very nice and the color is very vibrant, It looks great on my wall

    Read More
    albanyhotspots March 21, 2017
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room adds a splash of color.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 27, 2017
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    It's an average picture...

    Read More
    Megan B. February 25, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!

    Love it!! The RED brightens the whole room, many compliments! :)

    Read More
    Donna J. February 14, 2017
  • Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful above my mantle. So many compliments.

    Read More
    wa3mama February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This picture looks awesome.Very Happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser861069 February 2, 2017
  • Great focal point of the room!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been in two different homes with this canvas in my family room; it is just perfect! Bright and red but not overpowering at all. Calm and peaceful to look at and a great price at Overstock!

    Read More
    gamr January 30, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and perfect for where I wanted to hang it.

    Read More
    Connie A. January 23, 2017
  • Parade of trees
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice artwork looks great in my patio

    Read More
    OstkUser514789 January 19, 2017
  • Unfortunately damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love the artwork and it appears prettier in person. However, even though the piece seemed packaged well enough, its a bit cheaply make for the price. There really isn't a back to it (one vertical board in the middle) and one side has a white line down it where it should be dark in color.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas is brilliant in color. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser756695 December 31, 2016
  • Beautifu;!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery and the picture is stunning!

    Read More
    cherriwise December 17, 2016
  • AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Was what I was expecting. Nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Aimee Z. November 1, 2016
  • An excellent compliment.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a wall between windows draped in cardinal red. It looks terrific - bright but still peaceful. The texture is smooth but not too glossy. My only complaint is the hanging mechanism. It comes with one sawtooth hanger in the middle. A small hook on either side would be better. The picture is very wide and keeping it straight is a pain. Other than that, it is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser561148 October 16, 2016
  • Rio
    Verified Purchase

    The painting was exactly what I had been searching for. The colors were very vivid and the red gave it a nice pop to brighten the room.

    Read More
    akili r. October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links