Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.84

Save $4.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ringed Mango Wood Candle Holders (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The light
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and unique. People always notice.

    Read More
    kimarie19 April 29, 2017
  • Not as red as picture ...
    Verified Purchase

    Color was the key reason I chose this set. I placed them in a room with a few bold true red accents to mage the room pop. These are a mix of light and dark rosewood colors. I strategically placed them on medium brown surfaces (marble top nightstand and honey oak vanity) in front of mirrors, adjacent to cream colored walls. That brought out the reds a bit. These candle holders also arrived with an awful, tar-like smell that finally began fading after 3 weeks. I almost returned them. Their function is pretty good. They can be arranged in many ways. I sit the 2 smaller ones side by side in front of the larger one. I like the lighting when they're aligned this way. The ups and downs: On the down side, the beeswax tealights would melt beeswax on the holders. This did not happen when I sat lighted tealights on plain surfaces or in other holders. On the up side, the beeswax was easily wiped away when I melted it with a flexible lighter and the wood was unharmed by the lighter flame. This lighter test was important to me because this wood appeared plastic-looking and that was not gonna work (pawning off plastic as wood). Overall, I kinda love them (I bought 2 sets). I would like to try the other color, but I've spent enough on votive holders.

    Read More
    cocoagoddess April 8, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than i thought (i didnt measure where they were going so that's my fault) but pretty and made well.

    Read More
    kirstin s. October 22, 2016
  • Attractive design
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Unusual and attractive design

    Read More
    Viktoriya R. October 19, 2016
  • candel holder

    it's my room , but little bit small

    Read More
    Luda P. September 18, 2016
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    ANOTHER HANDMADE FROM THAI ARTISANS...THEY TAKE PRIDE IN THERE WORK AND IT SHOWS.....MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS

    Read More
    Ronald U. March 13, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my sister for her birthday, she loved it!

    Read More
    whisperingmoonlight January 27, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These tea light holders were very nice and wood is gorgeous though a bit smaller than i had calculated.

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 19, 2016
  • Cleaver
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my shelf look young and smart...pretty candle set.

    Read More
    calgalf October 21, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted red wood candle holders. I received dark brown, faux wood candle holders that look cheap.

    Read More
    Traci C. September 16, 2015
  • realy pretty
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful accents to any room.I used it to pull red into another area.These are a great value.

    Read More
    pitter2 August 27, 2015
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it shows in the picture. Beautiful accent!

    Read More
    Sunny July 28, 2015
  • Lady4G
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set . looks good on my book shelf.

    Read More
    Coney W. July 14, 2015
  • Unique Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are very unique. I placed them on my side table which I also purchased from Overstock. I havent tried to light them yet so not sure if the wick works. But these pieces are very well made and they look nice.

    Read More
    santina t. June 9, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on my black and glass dining table. They are sharp looking and the contemporary style continues to get me compliments over and over again.

    Read More
    vfrailey August 26, 2014
  • Nice candle holders
    Verified Purchase

    stylish candle holders. Only regret is that the small one is a little too small. However, they blended well with other items in the room. Satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    inezac June 19, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters in laws just loved them as a Christmas gift

    Read More
    msgt93 December 20, 2013
  • Exactly what i want it.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it look exactly as pictures and the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    faithkim October 25, 2013
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    the set is very nice although the color was slightly different. but they are decorative and eye catching

    Read More
    kglass520 October 4, 2013
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The candleholders arrived well package with a tea light in each holder.Completely met my expectations.It is definitely very unique.The product is well made.Nice quality and color!! I get compliments on it all the time.And I love mango wood! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    edita22 April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links