Today $1,139.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rilley 72-inch Home Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bar
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, matches my pool table!

    Read More
    EJ November 16, 2017
  • Great bar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice bar,nice color,very sturdy. Looks good in my basement.we have the t.v. Hanging on the wall above it to watch games. I got some great stool that match it.

    Read More
    djhw500 September 11, 2017
  • Great Home Bar!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our finished basement / man cave. Instructions were not the greatest, but once we got going, my husband and I were able to assemble in about 40 minutes. Lots of compliments from friends and guests.

    Read More
    Julie K. May 2, 2017
  • Color darker than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    White glove service did not take the boxes with them.

    Read More
    kaushikravi July 7, 2016
  • Very Nice Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bar and it was not difficult to put together if you are handy and have patience. It took me about 2 hours by myself and the Bar looks very nice and compliments my entertainment area very well. You need to make sure you pay attention to the instructions and not rush the process. I am very pleased thus far.

    Read More
    Rodney B. May 24, 2016
  • Once it's together, it's an awesome bar.
    Verified Purchase

    I picked the Riley bar because I have an old dresser with built-in mirrors and book shelves which makes a great back bar, but it takes a 72" bar in front of it to be aesthetic. The set up takes a dedicated room, and I had one to spare. The bar also accommodates four large bar stools, two in front and one at each side. Along with a small pup table, it fills the room. The overhang gives the 72", and the solid portion of the bar is about 60", which gives adequate seating without overwhelming the surroundings. Putting it together is not a job for one small little old lady (me), and the shipper did not have it marked for White Glove Delivery, so I had to deal with a dumpster full of packing, but that was the only 'con'. Every the delivery guys was delightful. It took a day to get the thing unpacked and up and ready. This is a sturdy piece of furniture with enough shelving for most bar needs. It is not a wine bar, which suits me, but which may disappoint others. I recommend this for anyone who has space for it.

    Read More
    indie39 April 1, 2016
  • Impossible to Put Together
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely impossible to put together. The board pieces do not match the end pieces and must be bent into place. It looks great when it is finally assembled. Item was sent without screws. When the screws came 10 days later white glove delivery was not applied. Impossible to assemble.

    Read More
    Matthew M. March 16, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    No hardware or instructions came with the bar set so i had to wait for days to get them separately in the mail after contacting Overstock.

    Read More
    Terry C. November 19, 2015
  • Very Nice Bar
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to assemble (fittings, etc.) - Use 2 people to do it, even though I did accomplish it alone. Once it is done, it is very nice, attractive, and functional. I get compliments whenever guests are over.

    Read More
    Tim e. February 26, 2015
  • Well worth he price!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bar for home entertainment and absolutely love it! It's the perfect size for the space we have and the dark cherry wood is beautiful. (And it was very easy to assemble). Well worth the price and we highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    sassyone6 April 28, 2013
  • good bar
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, a good bar. Assembly was fairly easy but you might need two people. When assembled, it is solid with room on the shelves behind the bar. Vry please with the product.

    Read More
    timdman March 27, 2013
  • Rilley 72-inch Home Bar
    Verified Purchase

    was very impressed with bar and would recommend to anyone and excellent quality

    Read More
    correa56 February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is more beautiful in person. It is very high quality, gorgeous color, and we love it. We got it at a sale price, which is well worth the money. We feel like we got an awesome deal, and a product that is worth much more than we paid for it.

    Read More
    kamber915 December 16, 2012
  • The Bar was a perfect fit for out home
    Verified Purchase

    Entertaining is a breeze with this bar when having guest over or just for priate functions

    Read More
    bigeyes67 June 16, 2012