Today: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ridgeline End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very nice and sturdy. The drawer is the whole textured side that you can see in the picture-very roomy and useful. The color is a rich dark expresso color. I would recommend this to a friend based upon my experience.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 15, 2008
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this last year and i love it, wish the sofa table was a bit smaller so i could order it as well. I was really please with the end tables love the dark color. I added hardware to drawer to tie in with the hardware i have on my tv console and it ties in perfectly.

    Read More
    blklure February 9, 2010
  • excellent quality, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous table was super easy to assemble (did it myself in about 1 hour...while watching a football game) and I am super pleased!!! This product is solid and sturdy and beautiful to boot!! Love it!!

    Read More
    donna357 October 18, 2009
  • Complicated assembly poor Fit and finish
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is slightly warped. It took us 6 hours to assemble and many of the pre drilled holes were slightly off and we had to make modifications. I had high expectations for these two Ridgeline side tables. The Rubberwood is basically fiberboard and not Real wood. I am going to keep them as I do not want to disassemble them and do not know how I would ship them back assembled. Very disappointed overall.

    Read More
    vidaliaonion October 5, 2013
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong with this furniture. Looks like it is worth 3x's as much as we paid for it.

    Read More
    vincehill48 May 24, 2013
  • really substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very heavy and solid. Will last a long time. Big drawer!

    Read More
    plokijuhy March 5, 2013
  • Excellent - bought one and came back to buy second
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a rubber wood TV stand from Overstock several years ago and it's held up great! So i came back to look for matching end tabels and a console table. I was very happy with the ridgeline. It matched perfectly to the TV stand because the photo was true to color. Also, the assembly was easy and took less than 45 minutes. (It was kind of fun for me.) The table is solid and has held up well in the first three months of us putting glasses on it without a coaster. We just bought a second one to match.

    Read More
    kellyfitz6 February 28, 2013
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this end table, purchased two. I have been looking for a long time for solid wood end tables, that had storage, and a solid wood back since I have an open concept living room where the back would be exposed. I was looking for black end tables since my other furniture is black, but other reviewers stated that the tables were very dark and looked like black so I took a chance, they work perfect with the rest of my furniture. These tables are very good quality, look expensive but at at a great price, I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    akgirl37 February 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, bought it together with the Console Table and I was really surprise to get such good quality for the price!

    Read More
    houstondesign1 November 26, 2012
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a high end piece of furniture. What could be better?

    Read More
    snoopnet55 October 2, 2012
  • Ridgeline End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a side table next to my king size bed. It did take a few hours for me to assemble, but I did it by myself. I love this table.

    Read More
    arenee April 30, 2012
  • WOW !!
    Verified Purchase

    NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE......ORDERED TWO FOR MY BEDROOM........SUBSTANTIAL SIZE. ASSEMBLY IS VERY EASY....NO DAMAGE OR MISSING PARTS. THIS WILL LOOK GOOD NO MATTER WHAT YOUR STYLE IS. VERY IMPRESSED OVERALL..BUT THEN AGAIN,.. I'M A BIG SHOPPER OF THE "O" AND HAVENT BEEN DISAPPOINTED YET!!

    Read More
    frugalshopper51 March 16, 2012
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    A little time consuming to put together, but work it!

    Read More
    iamredhead March 5, 2012
  • Sturdy, Great quality for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully priced for a good quality piece of furniture. Contemporary/Modern look at this price is very hard to come by. Definitely would recommend this.

    Read More
    alliepoo75 February 27, 2012
  • Very sophisticated looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the clarkson 72 inch entertainment center. Really nice end table. Fairly easy to assemble by yourself, but took a bit over an hour. totally met my expectations and is a beautiful addition to my living room.

    Read More
    simonehdesign January 7, 2012
  • Solid, contemporary end table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for our townhouse, and am completely satisfied with them. The picture on line doesn't do them justice, as what sets these apart is the grooved front on the drawer. Very classy. I have these at each end of an off white Crate and Barrel sofa and they are just perfect. The drawer is handy for containing clutter/remotes/etc. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    arizona0artist January 7, 2012
  • Elegance and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. The wood is heavy and cut perfectly. The assembly instruction were clear and all needed items were available and well packaged. Assembly will take time, so it is best done by 2 people, but assembled table is very elegant and sturdy. I'd not hesitate to recommend it.

    Read More
    nuinmlk December 19, 2011
  • Ridgeline End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, and assembly was about 45 minutes; I assembled two in 1.5 hours. I noticed some previous posts had mentioned that there were issues with some of the predrilled holes, but I didn't have any issues--maybe the issues were corrected after previous posts? Regardless, assembly was straight forward, directions were clear, and the assembled product is of excellent quality.

    Read More
    w00c00 December 11, 2011
  • Good looking table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two end tables and great value for money...quality not bad either

    Read More
    hotmom43 November 30, 2011
  • Excellent quality - Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful solid wood tables. The construction is solid, the color is wonderful and just as depicted and the detail is wonderful. I bought sheet glass covers to protect them for many years to come.

    Read More
    rubyvette November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links