Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ridgeline End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lawolfe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tables to go with Morgan Square Coffee Table

    Read More
    Linda W. July 6, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this wasn't out of stock! I only purchased one and totally could use a second :( Love the color, the size and the substantial drawer. Nothing bad to say this was an excellent choice.

    Read More
    Alexandria A. November 1, 2016
  • Holding up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple of years ago and it has held up nicely. Despite moving it several times a year no need to tighten anything.

    Read More
    Candace H. May 28, 2016
  • Very sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be solid wood. Well made table. I assembled it by myself which took me about 30 min. Came with all the parts I needed. Highly recommend this quality product. It is a very dark black color. The drawer moves smoothly. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Alison C. January 22, 2016
  • Substansial
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is the "bee's knee's". I wish overstock would restock this item. I bought one and I would like another one to make a matching set for my master bedroom.

    Read More
    TK January 18, 2016
  • Living room end table
    Verified Purchase

    I looks good!. I wanted to buy a second one months later after I bought the first one, however it was out of stock. Has been out of stock for about 1.5yrs now.

    Read More
    NJ family November 29, 2015
  • Broken Leg
    Verified Purchase

    This was difficult to put together and the leg broke, very cheaply made, would have sent it back but it would have cost too much.

    Read More
    rayann h. November 6, 2015
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value on this sturdy end table.

    Read More
    shestumbledin September 3, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love - beautiful! Clean lines.

    Read More
    Richard B. September 2, 2015
  • Very nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this coffee table for several years and it is very sturdy and still in perfect condition. It was one of the first Overstock purchases I made and one of the reasons I continue to shop with them.

    Read More
    sundyf August 13, 2015
  • Would recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for over 2years now. They look great, and have held up very well. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    tsf14 March 31, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 and find them very attractive and well made!

    Read More
    27eve January 30, 2015
  • Cosmopolitan Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for - dark wood, functional storage and stylish elegance.

    Read More
    Susan L. January 8, 2015
  • awesome end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these one a Monday and the were delivered by Thursday.... Great packing, no issues, Love these tables glad I got the last two......

    Read More
    bake2856 October 30, 2014
  • Excellent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these night stands for my bedroom. I was very surprised with the quality and the design of them. The are stylish and modern. Love the dark color and the accent they promote. I highly recommend any product from Ridgeline. Overstock customer Service has been very very helpful too. I had some issues with other purchases but they were able to help me out. Thanks.

    Read More
    EllieF October 16, 2014
  • Color was much darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send it back due to the color being so dark, that it was almost black. This would not go well with my expresso tv stand.

    Read More
    teregree September 24, 2014
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Ridgeline side table I have purchased. I use the table in my home office and they work perfectly. Not to complicated to assemble, but it does take some time. I love Overstock!!

    Read More
    jakejimjim August 16, 2014
  • Great quality, sturdy furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 and use them as nightstands in a spare bedroom. The quality is great and does not look like quick assemble furniture. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    ninatl August 8, 2014
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Does not like assembled furniture. I wanted black and chose this espresso and it is so dark it looks black in my home anyway. Easy to assemble, good quality and looks teriffic. I just purchase my third on and will get console table as well. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    awinters40 July 8, 2014
  • Sharp Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to our sunroom that sits in between two expresso leather recliners. It's sharp looking, and my sister-in-law stopped in her tracks when she walked into the room, loved it!

    Read More
    captippin June 25, 2014
Sponsored Links